68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:42)

Train : 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : TATADeparture : 03:15 To : KGP Arrival : 05:50 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 134 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)03:15 10.048SER2Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Asanboni (ASB)03:3303:341m 114.571SER2Jharkhand - 832102, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)03:3803:391m 119.370SER1PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Galudih (GUD)03:4503:461m 126.366SER--East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)03:5503:561m 136.256SER--Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Dhalbhumgarh (DVM)04:0904:101m 148.371SER--East Singhbhum District., Jharkhand
Kokpara (KKPR)04:1804:191m 157.767SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)04:2704:281m 166.760SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Kanimahuli PH (KNM)04:3404:351m 172.776SER--State Highway 4, Jharkhand
Gidhni (GII)04:4104:421m 180.372SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Khatkura (KATB)04:4904:501m 188.772SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)04:5604:571m 195.964SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Banstala (BNB)05:0405:051m 1103.493SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Sardiha (SUA)05:1005:111m 1111.268SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Khemasuli (KSO)05:1805:191m 1119.174SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kalaikunda (KKQ)05:2505:261m 1126.518SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:50 1133.6-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68012 timetable?

It is important to check 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU?

Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 68012.

What are the 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68012 from the source station?

The 68012 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 03:15.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 134 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68012 to reach the destination?

The 68012 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 05:50 .

How many stoppages 68012 has between Tatanagar Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:50 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at TATA and KGP?

Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number 2 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 68012 Tatanagar - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Asanboni (ASB), Rakha Mines (RHE), Galudih (GUD), Ghatsila (GTS), Dhalbhumgarh (DVM), Kokpara (KKPR), Chakulia (CKU), Kanimahuli PH (KNM), Gidhni (GII), Khatkura (KATB), Jhargram (JGM), Banstala (BNB), Sardiha (SUA), Khemasuli (KSO), Kalaikunda (KKQ), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).