68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 03 2019 (17:51)

Train : 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 42 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 16:50 To : JER Arrival : 21:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 184 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)16:50 10.014ER11,15Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)17:0217:031m 12.733SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)17:0617:071m 14.446SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)17:0917:101m 15.929SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)17:1317:141m 17.362SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)17:1717:181m 110.534SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)17:2117:221m 112.254SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)17:2617:271m 115.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)17:2917:301m 117.650SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)17:3317:341m 120.177SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)17:3717:381m 124.092SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)17:4017:411m 127.053SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)17:4417:451m 129.746SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)17:4817:491m 132.062SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)17:5317:541m 136.170SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)17:5717:581m 139.681SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)18:0218:031m 145.055SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)18:0618:071m 147.761SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)18:1018:111m 150.864SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)18:1518:161m 155.048SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)18:2018:211m 158.258SER5Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)18:2418:251m 161.147SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)18:2818:291m 163.574SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)18:3218:331m 167.240SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)18:3818:391m 170.562SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)18:4418:451m 175.766SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)18:4918:501m 180.166SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)18:5418:551m 184.562SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)18:5818:591m 187.663SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)19:0219:031m 190.865SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)19:0819:091m 196.289SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)19:1319:141m 1102.187SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)19:1819:191m 1107.922SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)19:3819:435m 1115.034SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)19:5019:511m 1118.969SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Benapur (BPE)19:5819:591m 1126.983SER--National Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayangarh (NYA)20:0720:081m 1138.064SER--Kasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bakhrabad (VKD)20:1420:151m 1144.551SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)20:2220:231m 1150.561SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Nekurseni (NSI)20:3120:321m 1158.674SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)20:3920:401m 1167.144SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Angua (AGV)20:4620:471m 1171.552SER--Dist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal
Lakshannath Road (LXD)20:5420:551m 1177.67SER--PIN - 756086, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)21:45 1183.6-SER4Distt.- Balasore, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68007 timetable?

It is important to check 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU?

Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU train number is 68007.

What are the 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU running days?

The 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Jaleswar (JER) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68007 from the source station?

The 68007 departs from its source station Jaleswar (JER) at 16:50.

How much distance does Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU cover?

Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU covers a total distance of 184 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68007 to reach the destination?

The 68007 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU reaches its destination station Jaleswar at 21:45 .

How many stoppages 68007 has between Howrah Jn and Jaleswar?

The 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU take to reach Jaleswar Railway Station?

The 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:45 to the Jaleswar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU usually arrives at HWH and JER?

Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU arrives on platform number 11,15 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 11,15 at Jaleswar (JER).

How many major stations 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU crosses?

The 68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU passes by 43 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Tikiapara (TPKR), Dasnagar (DSNR), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Maurigram (MRGM), Andul (ADL), Sankrail (SEL), Abada (ABB), Nalpur (NALR), Bauria (BVA), Chengel (CGA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Kulgachia (KGY), Bagnan (BZN), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Deulti (DTE), Kolaghat (KIG), Mecheda (MCA), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Bhogpur (BOP), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Panskura Jn (PKU), Khirai (KHAI), Haur (HAUR), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Duan (DUAN), Balichak (BCK), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Madpur (MPD), Jakpur (JPR), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Hijli (HIJ), Benapur (BPE), Narayangarh (NYA), Bakhrabad (VKD), Belda (BLDA), Nekurseni (NSI), Dantan (DNT), Angua (AGV), Lakshannath Road (LXD), Jaleswar (JER).