67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (20:59)

Train : 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : BZADeparture : 05:10 To : GDR Arrival : 13:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 294 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)05:10 10.025SCR9Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)05:2205:231m 14.953SCR1Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)05:3105:321m 112.046SCR3Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)05:3705:381m 115.958SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)05:4405:451m 121.666SCR1Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)05:5405:551m 131.563SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)06:0606:071m 143.044SCR3Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)06:1206:131m 146.751SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)06:2106:221m 153.443SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)06:2906:301m 158.558SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)06:3706:381m 165.358SCR3Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)06:4706:481m 174.051SCR1Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)06:5606:571m 180.948SCR1Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)07:0207:031m 184.97SCR1Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)07:3907:401m 189.148SCR1523157, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)07:4407:451m 192.339SCR1Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)07:5207:531m 196.840SCR1Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)07:5807:591m 1100.160SCR1Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)08:0408:051m 1105.143SCR2Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)08:1108:121m 1109.449SCR1Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)08:2008:211m 1115.952SCR2Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)08:2608:271m 1120.339SCR2Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)08:3208:331m 1123.654SCR2Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)08:4008:411m 1129.924SCR1Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)09:0309:052m 1138.568SCR2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Surareddipalem (SDM)09:1409:151m 1148.862SCR--Pin- 523272, Andhra Pradesh
Tanguturu (TNR)09:2309:241m 1157.064SCR--Pincode-523274, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)09:3309:341m 1166.658SCR2Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ulavapadu (UPD)09:4409:451m 1176.393SCR--Pin- 523292, Andhra Pradesh
Tettu (TTU)09:5409:551m 1190.222SCR--Pin- 523291, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)10:3410:351m 1204.482SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM)10:4410:451m 1216.813SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)11:0411:062m 1220.965SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Alluru Road (AXR)11:1211:131m 1227.463SCR--Pin- 524152, Andhra Pradesh
Talamanchi (TMC)11:2411:251m 1239.041SCR--Pin- 524316, Andhra Pradesh
Kodavaluru (KJJ)11:3211:331m 1243.775SCR--Pin- 524366, Andhra Pradesh
Padugupadu (PGU)11:3911:401m 1251.227SCR--Pin- 524137, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)11:4911:512m 1255.238SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore South (NLS)11:5511:561m 1257.757SCR--Pin- 524003, Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)12:0112:021m 1262.556SCR--Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatachalam (VKT)12:1212:131m 1271.847SCR--Pin- 524320., Andhra Pradesh
Manubolu (MBL)12:2912:301m 1284.214SCR--Pin- 524405, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)13:10 1293.6-SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67298 timetable?

It is important to check 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU?

Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU train number is 67298.

What are the 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU running days?

The 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Gudur Jn (GDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67298 from the source station?

The 67298 departs from its source station Gudur Jn (GDR) at 05:10.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU covers a total distance of 294 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67298 to reach the destination?

The 67298 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU reaches its destination station Gudur Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 67298 has between Vijayawada Jn and Gudur Jn?

The 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU take to reach Gudur Jn Railway Station?

The 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Gudur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU usually arrives at BZA and GDR?

Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU arrives on platform number 9 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 9 at Gudur Jn (GDR).

How many major stations 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU crosses?

The 67298 Vijayawada - Gudur MEMU passes by 42 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Chiluvur (CLVR), Duggirala (DIG), Tenali Jn (TEL), Tsunduru (TSR), Modukuru (MDKU), Nidubrolu (NDO), Machavaram (MCVM), Appikatla (APL), Bapatla (BPP), Stuartpuram (SPF), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Chirala (CLX), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Vetapalem (VTM), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Uppugunduru (UGD), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Karavadi (KRV), Ongole (OGL), Surareddipalem (SDM), Tanguturu (TNR), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ulavapadu (UPD), Tettu (TTU), Kavali (KVZ), Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM), Bitragunta (BTTR), Alluru Road (AXR), Talamanchi (TMC), Kodavaluru (KJJ), Padugupadu (PGU), Nellore (NLR), Nellore South (NLS), Vedayapalem (VDE), Venkatachalam (VKT), Manubolu (MBL), Gudur Jn (GDR).