67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (20:59)

Train : 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : GDRDeparture : 15:10 To : BZA Arrival : 23:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 294 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gudur Jn (GDR)15:10 10.0142SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Manubolu (MBL)15:1415:151m 19.474SCR--Pin- 524405, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatachalam (VKT)15:2515:261m 121.980SCR--Pin- 524320., Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)15:3315:341m 131.157SCR--Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore South (NLS)15:3915:401m 135.930SCR--Pin- 524003, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)15:4515:461m 138.434SCR1Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Padugupadu (PGU)15:5315:541m 142.456SCR--Pin- 524137, Andhra Pradesh
Kodavaluru (KJJ)16:0216:031m 149.941SCR1Pin- 524366, Andhra Pradesh
Talamanchi (TMC)16:1016:111m 154.677SCR3Pin- 524316, Andhra Pradesh
Alluru Road (AXR)16:2016:211m 166.256SCR--Pin- 524152, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)16:2816:291m 172.725SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM)16:3916:401m 176.953SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)16:5416:551m 189.278SCR--Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Tettu (TTU)17:0617:071m 1103.483SCR--Pin- 523291, Andhra Pradesh
Ulavapadu (UPD)17:1717:181m 1117.358SCR--Pin- 523292, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)17:2817:291m 1127.072SCR1Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Tanguturu (TNR)17:3717:381m 1136.662SCR--Pincode-523274, Andhra Pradesh
Surareddipalem (SDM)17:4617:471m 1144.919SCR--Pin- 523272, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)18:2018:222m 1155.165SCR1,2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)18:3018:311m 1163.763SCR4Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)18:3718:381m 1170.166SCR3Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)18:4118:421m 1173.465SCR1Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)18:4618:471m 1177.756SCR1Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)18:5418:551m 1184.243SCR3Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)19:0119:021m 1188.560SCR1Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)19:0719:081m 1193.59SCR2Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)19:2919:301m 1196.854SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)19:3519:361m 1201.327SCR--Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)19:4319:452m 1204.585SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)19:4819:491m 1208.748SCR--Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)19:5419:551m 1212.732SCR--Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)20:0820:102m 1219.658SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)20:1920:201m 1228.358SCR--Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)20:2720:281m 1235.143SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)20:3520:361m 1240.268SCR--Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)20:4220:431m 1247.018SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)20:5520:561m 1250.616SCR1Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)21:3921:412m 1262.185SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)21:4821:491m 1272.058SCR3Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)21:5521:561m 1277.816SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)22:1022:111m 1281.624SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)22:2922:301m 1288.77SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)23:10 1293.6-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67297 timetable?

It is important to check 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU?

Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67297.

What are the 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gudur Jn (GDR) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67297 from the source station?

The 67297 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 15:10.

How much distance does Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 294 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67297 to reach the destination?

The 67297 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 23:10 .

How many stoppages 67297 has between Gudur Jn and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:10 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at GDR and BZA?

Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Gudur Jn (GDR) and platform number 3 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67297 Gudur - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 42 major stations which are Gudur Jn (GDR), Manubolu (MBL), Venkatachalam (VKT), Vedayapalem (VDE), Nellore South (NLS), Nellore (NLR), Padugupadu (PGU), Kodavaluru (KJJ), Talamanchi (TMC), Alluru Road (AXR), Bitragunta (BTTR), Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM), Kavali (KVZ), Tettu (TTU), Ulavapadu (UPD), Singarayakonda (SKM), Tanguturu (TNR), Surareddipalem (SDM), Ongole (OGL), Karavadi (KRV), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Uppugunduru (UGD), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Vetapalem (VTM), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Chirala (CLX), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Stuartpuram (SPF), Bapatla (BPP), Appikatla (APL), Machavaram (MCVM), Nidubrolu (NDO), Modukuru (MDKU), Tsunduru (TSR), Tenali Jn (TEL), Duggirala (DIG), Chiluvur (CLVR), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).