67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:04)

Train : 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : FMDeparture : 14:10 To : ZN Arrival : 17:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 97 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Falaknuma (FM)14:10 10.026SCR3Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)14:1314:141m 11.347SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)14:1714:181m 13.747SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)14:1914:201m 14.473SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)14:2114:221m 15.720SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)14:2714:281m 17.338SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)14:3114:321m 19.279SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)14:3314:341m 110.544SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)14:3514:361m 111.265SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)14:3714:381m 112.354SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)14:4114:421m 115.020SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)14:4514:461m 116.021SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)15:1415:151m 125.853SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)15:2415:251m 133.785SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)15:3415:351m 146.542SCR2508126, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)15:5415:551m 159.863SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Yadadri (RAG)16:0116:021m 166.152SCR2Pin :- 508116, Telangana
Wangapalli (WP)16:0916:101m 172.248SCR2Pin; 508286, Telangana
Aler (ALER)16:2316:241m 182.736SCR2Pin; 508101, Telangana
Pembarti (PBP)16:3916:401m 191.611SCR2Pin; 506201, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)17:10 196.9-SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67277 timetable?

It is important to check 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU?

Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU train number is 67277.

What are the 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU running days?

The 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Falaknuma (FM) and Jangaon (ZN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67277 from the source station?

The 67277 departs from its source station Jangaon (ZN) at 14:10.

How much distance does Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU cover?

Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU covers a total distance of 97 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67277 to reach the destination?

The 67277 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU reaches its destination station Jangaon at 17:10 .

How many stoppages 67277 has between Falaknuma and Jangaon?

The 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU take to reach Jangaon Railway Station?

The 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:10 to the Jangaon Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU usually arrives at FM and ZN?

Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Falaknuma (FM) and platform number 3 at Jangaon (ZN).

How many major stations 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU crosses?

The 67277 Falaknuma - Jangaon MEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Bhongir (BG), Yadadri (RAG), Wangapalli (WP), Aler (ALER), Pembarti (PBP), Jangaon (ZN).