67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:05)

Train : 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 36m

From : BGDeparture : 08:20 To : FM Arrival : 10:56 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhongir (BG)08:20 10.057SCR3Pin; 508116, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)08:3408:351m 113.4110SCR1508126, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)08:4208:5513m 126.234SCR1Pin; 501301, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)09:0909:101m 134.115SCR1500051, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)09:4809:491m 143.812SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)09:5409:551m 144.88SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)10:1510:161m 147.565SCR3Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)10:1710:181m 148.644SCR2Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)10:1910:201m 149.379SCR2Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)10:2110:221m 150.638SCR2Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)10:2510:261m 152.533SCR2Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)10:2910:301m 154.273SCR2, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)10:3110:321m 155.447SCR2500023, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)10:3310:341m 156.2142SCR2Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)10:3510:361m 158.54SCR2Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)10:56 159.8-SCR3Pin- 500053, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67276 timetable?

It is important to check 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU?

Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU train number is 67276.

What are the 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU running days?

The 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhongir (BG) and Falaknuma (FM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67276 from the source station?

The 67276 departs from its source station Falaknuma (FM) at 08:20.

How much distance does Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU cover?

Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67276 to reach the destination?

The 67276 takes 2h 36m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU reaches its destination station Falaknuma at 10:56 .

How many stoppages 67276 has between Bhongir and Falaknuma?

The 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU take to reach Falaknuma Railway Station?

The 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:56 to the Falaknuma Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU usually arrives at BG and FM?

Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Bhongir (BG) and platform number 3 at Falaknuma (FM).

How many major stations 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU crosses?

The 67276 Bhongir - Falaknuma MEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Bhongir (BG), Bibinagar (BN), Ghatkesar (GT), Charlapalli (CHZ), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Arts College (ATC), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Kacheguda (KCG), Malakpet (MXT), Dabirpura (DQR), Yakutpura (YKA), Huppuguda (HPG), Falaknuma (FM).