67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:05)

Train : 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : FMDeparture : 06:15 To : BG Arrival : 08:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Falaknuma (FM)06:15 10.026SCR3Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)06:1806:191m 11.347SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)06:2206:231m 13.747SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)06:2406:251m 14.473SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)06:2606:271m 15.724SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)06:3106:321m 17.357SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)06:3406:351m 19.279SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)06:3606:371m 110.544SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)06:3806:391m 111.233SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)06:4106:421m 112.381SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)06:4406:451m 115.012SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)06:5006:511m 116.033SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)07:0907:101m 125.868SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)07:1707:181m 133.7110SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)07:2507:261m 146.524SCR2508126, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)08:00 159.8-SCR3Pin; 508116, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67275 timetable?

It is important to check 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU?

Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU train number is 67275.

What are the 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU running days?

The 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Falaknuma (FM) and Bhongir (BG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67275 from the source station?

The 67275 departs from its source station Bhongir (BG) at 06:15.

How much distance does Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU cover?

Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67275 to reach the destination?

The 67275 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU reaches its destination station Bhongir at 08:00 .

How many stoppages 67275 has between Falaknuma and Bhongir?

The 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU take to reach Bhongir Railway Station?

The 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:00 to the Bhongir Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU usually arrives at FM and BG?

Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Falaknuma (FM) and platform number 3 at Bhongir (BG).

How many major stations 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU crosses?

The 67275 Falaknuma - Bhongir MEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Bhongir (BG).