67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:02)

Train : 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : KZJDeparture : 06:40 To : DKJ Arrival : 08:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 95 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)06:40 10.061SCR--, Telangana
Warangal (WL)06:5006:522m 110.262SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)07:0407:051m 122.751SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)07:1407:151m 130.364SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)07:2407:251m 139.864SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)07:3407:351m 149.440SCR1Pin- 506112, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)07:4407:451m 155.361SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)07:5407:551m 164.538SCR2Pin- 506101, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)08:0408:051m 170.377SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)08:1408:151m 181.9123SCR1Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)08:1908:201m 190.014SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)08:40 194.8-SCR--Pin- 506381, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67269 timetable?

It is important to check 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU?

Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU train number is 67269.

What are the 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU running days?

The 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and Dornakal Jn (DKJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67269 from the source station?

The 67269 departs from its source station Dornakal Jn (DKJ) at 06:40.

How much distance does Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU cover?

Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU covers a total distance of 95 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67269 to reach the destination?

The 67269 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU reaches its destination station Dornakal Jn at 08:40 .

How many stoppages 67269 has between Kazipet Jn and Dornakal Jn?

The 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU take to reach Dornakal Jn Railway Station?

The 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:40 to the Dornakal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU usually arrives at KZJ and DKJ?

Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and platform number -- at Dornakal Jn (DKJ).

How many major stations 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU crosses?

The 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Intakanne (INK), Kesamudram (KDM), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ).