67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:16)

Train : 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 25 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : BZADeparture : 08:45 To : OGL Arrival : 12:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)08:45 10.027SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)08:5608:571m 14.996SCR1Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Kolanukonda (KAQ)08:5909:001m 18.159SCR1Pin- 522502, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)09:0409:051m 112.076SCR3Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)09:0809:091m 115.9-SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)09:1109:121m 121.675SCR1Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Kolakalur (KLX)09:1509:161m 125.441SCR--Pin- 522307, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)09:2509:261m 131.586SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)09:3409:351m 143.073SCR--Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)09:3809:391m 146.781SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)09:4409:451m 153.4100SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)09:4809:491m 158.582SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)09:5409:551m 165.358SCR--Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)10:0410:051m 174.0103SCR1Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)10:0910:101m 180.980SCR--Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)10:1310:141m 184.951SCR--Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)10:1910:201m 189.164SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)10:2310:241m 192.354SCR--Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)10:2910:301m 196.866SCR1Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)10:3310:341m 1100.199SCR--Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)10:3710:381m 1105.186SCR--Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)10:4110:421m 1109.4130SCR--Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)10:4510:461m 1115.987SCR--Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)10:4910:501m 1120.349SCR--Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)10:5410:551m 1123.695SCR--Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)10:5911:001m 1129.99SCR--Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)12:00 1138.5-SCR2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67263 timetable?

It is important to check 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU?

Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU train number is 67263.

What are the 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU running days?

The 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Ongole (OGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67263 from the source station?

The 67263 departs from its source station Ongole (OGL) at 08:45.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67263 to reach the destination?

The 67263 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU reaches its destination station Ongole at 12:00 .

How many stoppages 67263 has between Vijayawada Jn and Ongole?

The 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU take to reach Ongole Railway Station?

The 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:00 to the Ongole Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU usually arrives at BZA and OGL?

Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 2 at Ongole (OGL).

How many major stations 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU crosses?

The 67263 Vijayawada - Ongole MEMU passes by 26 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Kolanukonda (KAQ), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Chiluvur (CLVR), Duggirala (DIG), Kolakalur (KLX), Tenali Jn (TEL), Tsunduru (TSR), Modukuru (MDKU), Nidubrolu (NDO), Machavaram (MCVM), Appikatla (APL), Bapatla (BPP), Stuartpuram (SPF), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Chirala (CLX), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Vetapalem (VTM), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Uppugunduru (UGD), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Karavadi (KRV), Ongole (OGL).