67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:07)

Train : 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 30m

From : RJYDeparture : 03:45 To : BZA Arrival : 08:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajahmundry (RJY)03:45 10.023SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)03:5303:541m 13.036SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)04:0204:031m 17.847SCR2Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)04:0704:081m 110.953SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)04:1204:131m 114.553SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)04:2204:231m 122.472SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Navabpalem (NBM)04:3204:331m 133.260SCR--PIN - 534146, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)04:4204:431m 142.245SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Badampudi (BPY)04:5104:521m 148.256SCR--Pin- 534411, Andhra Pradesh
Chebrol (CEL)05:0105:021m 156.547SCR--Pin- 534406, Andhra Pradesh
Pulla (PUA)05:1205:131m 164.350SCR--Pin- 534401, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)05:2105:221m 171.079SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Denduluru (DEL)05:2905:301m 180.242SCR--Pin - 534475, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)05:4405:451m 189.924SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Powerpet (PRH)05:4905:501m 191.547SCR2Pin- 534005, Andhra Pradesh
Vatlur (VAT)05:5906:001m 198.567SCR--Pin- 534007, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)06:0906:101m 1108.6130SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Veeravalli (VRVL)06:1306:141m 1115.161SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Telaprolu (TOU)06:1706:181m 1118.168SCR--Pincode-521109, Andhra Pradesh
Pedda Avutapale (PAVP)06:2406:251m 1125.040SCR--Pin- 521286, Andhra Pradesh
Gannavaram (GWM)06:3206:331m 1129.646SCR--Pincode-521101, Andhra Pradesh
Mustabada (MBD)06:4206:431m 1136.68SCR--Pincode-521107, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)08:15 1149.6-SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67262 timetable?

It is important to check 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU?

Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67262.

What are the 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajahmundry (RJY) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67262 from the source station?

The 67262 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 03:45.

How much distance does Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67262 to reach the destination?

The 67262 takes 4h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 08:15 .

How many stoppages 67262 has between Rajahmundry and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:15 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at RJY and BZA?

Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Rajahmundry (RJY) and platform number 6 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67262 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Rajahmundry (RJY), Godavari (GVN), Kovvur (KVR), Pasivedala (PSDA), Chagallu (CU), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Navabpalem (NBM), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Badampudi (BPY), Chebrol (CEL), Pulla (PUA), Bhimadolu (BMD), Denduluru (DEL), Eluru (EE), Powerpet (PRH), Vatlur (VAT), Nuzvid (NZD), Veeravalli (VRVL), Telaprolu (TOU), Pedda Avutapale (PAVP), Gannavaram (GWM), Mustabada (MBD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).