67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2019 (01:19)

Train : 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 23 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : BZADeparture : 19:40 To : RJY Arrival : 22:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)19:40 10.027SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gunadala (GALA)19:5519:561m 16.776SCR--Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Mustabada (MBD)20:0120:021m 113.069SCR--Pincode-521107, Andhra Pradesh
Gannavaram (GWM)20:0820:091m 119.970SCR--Pincode-521101, Andhra Pradesh
Pedda Avutapale (PAVP)20:1320:141m 124.682SCR--Pin- 521286, Andhra Pradesh
Telaprolu (TOU)20:1920:201m 131.446SCR--Pincode-521109, Andhra Pradesh
Veeravalli (VRVL)20:2420:251m 134.597SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)20:2920:301m 141.086SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vatlur (VAT)20:3720:381m 151.070SCR--Pin- 534007, Andhra Pradesh
Powerpet (PRH)20:4420:451m 158.019SCR1Pin- 534005, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)20:5020:511m 159.697SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Denduluru (DEL)20:5720:581m 169.492SCR--Pin - 534475, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)21:0421:051m 178.667SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Pulla (PUA)21:1121:121m 185.393SCR--Pin- 534401, Andhra Pradesh
Chebrol (CEL)21:1721:181m 193.143SCR--Pin- 534406, Andhra Pradesh
Unguturu (VGT)21:2221:231m 195.982SCR--West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
Badampudi (BPY)21:2721:281m 1101.4120SCR--Pin- 534411, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)21:3121:332m 1107.489SCR1,2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Navabpalem (NBM)21:3921:401m 1116.372SCR--PIN - 534146, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)21:4921:501m 1127.143SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)22:0122:021m 1135.153SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)22:0622:071m 1138.637SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)22:1222:131m 1141.857SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)22:1822:191m 1146.56SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)22:50 1149.6-SCR2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67261 timetable?

It is important to check 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU?

Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU train number is 67261.

What are the 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU running days?

The 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Rajahmundry (RJY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67261 from the source station?

The 67261 departs from its source station Rajahmundry (RJY) at 19:40.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU covers a total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67261 to reach the destination?

The 67261 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU reaches its destination station Rajahmundry at 22:50 .

How many stoppages 67261 has between Vijayawada Jn and Rajahmundry?

The 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU take to reach Rajahmundry Railway Station?

The 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:50 to the Rajahmundry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU usually arrives at BZA and RJY?

Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 7 at Rajahmundry (RJY).

How many major stations 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU crosses?

The 67261 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU passes by 24 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gunadala (GALA), Mustabada (MBD), Gannavaram (GWM), Pedda Avutapale (PAVP), Telaprolu (TOU), Veeravalli (VRVL), Nuzvid (NZD), Vatlur (VAT), Powerpet (PRH), Eluru (EE), Denduluru (DEL), Bhimadolu (BMD), Pulla (PUA), Chebrol (CEL), Unguturu (VGT), Badampudi (BPY), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Navabpalem (NBM), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Chagallu (CU), Pasivedala (PSDA), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY).