67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:09)

Train : 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 25 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : OGLDeparture : 14:35 To : BZA Arrival : 18:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ongole (OGL)14:35 10.074SCR2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)14:4214:431m 18.754SCR4Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)14:5014:511m 115.049SCR3Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)14:5514:561m 118.365SCR1Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)15:0015:011m 122.678SCR1Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)15:0615:071m 129.152SCR3Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)15:1215:131m 133.474SCR1Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)15:1715:181m 138.440SCR2Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)15:2315:241m 141.754SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)15:2915:301m 146.232SCR2Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)15:3615:371m 149.432SCR3,4523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)15:4515:461m 153.748SCR--Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)15:5115:521m 157.768SCR--Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)15:5815:591m 164.553SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)16:0916:101m 173.358SCR--Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)16:1716:181m 180.160SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)16:2316:252m 185.158SCR--Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)16:3216:331m 191.937SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)16:3916:401m 195.558SCR--Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)16:5216:531m 1107.074SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Kolakalur (KLX)16:5816:591m 1113.245SCR--Pin- 522307, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)17:0417:051m 1116.949SCR--Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)17:1217:131m 1122.746SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)17:1817:191m 1126.547SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Kolanukonda (KAQ)17:2417:251m 1130.438SCR1Pin- 522502, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)17:3017:311m 1133.610SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)18:00 1138.5-SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67260 timetable?

It is important to check 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU?

Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67260.

What are the 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ongole (OGL) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67260 from the source station?

The 67260 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 14:35.

How much distance does Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67260 to reach the destination?

The 67260 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 67260 has between Ongole and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at OGL and BZA?

Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Ongole (OGL) and platform number 7 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67260 Ongole - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 26 major stations which are Ongole (OGL), Karavadi (KRV), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Uppugunduru (UGD), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Vetapalem (VTM), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Chirala (CLX), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Stuartpuram (SPF), Bapatla (BPP), Appikatla (APL), Machavaram (MCVM), Nidubrolu (NDO), Modukuru (MDKU), Tsunduru (TSR), Tenali Jn (TEL), Kolakalur (KLX), Duggirala (DIG), Chiluvur (CLVR), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Kolanukonda (KAQ), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).