67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:31)

Train : 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : OGLDeparture : 13:15 To : GNT Arrival : 18:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 133 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ongole (OGL)13:15 10.065SCR2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)13:2313:241m 18.776SCR4Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)13:2913:301m 115.066SCR3Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)13:3313:341m 118.352SCR1Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)13:3913:401m 122.656SCR1Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)13:4713:481m 129.1130SCR3Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)13:5013:511m 133.474SCR1Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)13:5513:561m 138.414SCR2Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)14:1014:111m 141.754SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)14:1614:171m 146.26SCR2Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)14:4914:501m 149.451SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)14:5514:561m 153.748SCR2Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)15:0115:021m 157.715SCR2Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)15:2915:301m 164.558SCR3Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)15:3915:401m 173.351SCR1Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)15:4815:491m 180.150SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)15:5515:561m 185.168SCR3Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)16:0216:031m 191.917SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)16:1616:171m 195.521SCR1Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)16:5016:555m 1107.021SCR5Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Angalakuduru (AKU)17:0617:071m 1111.022SCR--Pin- 522211, Andhra Pradesh
Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL)17:1917:201m 1115.431SCR--Phone Number ; 08644-258120, Andhra Pradesh
Vejandla (VJA)17:3117:321m 1121.125SCR--Ph.no 0863-2534861, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)18:00 1132.6-SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ongole - Guntur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67256 timetable?

It is important to check 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ongole - Guntur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ongole - Guntur MEMU?

Ongole - Guntur MEMU train number is 67256.

What are the 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU running days?

The 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ongole (OGL) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ongole - Guntur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ongole - Guntur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67256 from the source station?

The 67256 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 13:15.

How much distance does Ongole - Guntur MEMU cover?

Ongole - Guntur MEMU covers a total distance of 133 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67256 to reach the destination?

The 67256 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 67256 has between Ongole and Guntur Jn?

The 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ongole - Guntur MEMU usually arrives at OGL and GNT?

Ongole - Guntur MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Ongole (OGL) and platform number -- at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU crosses?

The 67256 Ongole - Guntur MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Ongole (OGL), Karavadi (KRV), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Uppugunduru (UGD), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Vetapalem (VTM), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Chirala (CLX), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Stuartpuram (SPF), Bapatla (BPP), Appikatla (APL), Machavaram (MCVM), Nidubrolu (NDO), Modukuru (MDKU), Tsunduru (TSR), Tenali Jn (TEL), Angalakuduru (AKU), Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL), Vejandla (VJA), Guntur Jn (GNT).