67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:30)

Train : 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 3h 55m

From : GNTDeparture : 10:05 To : OGL Arrival : 14:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 133 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)10:05 10.063SCR3Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Vejandla (VJA)10:1610:171m 111.543SCR1Ph.no 0863-2534861, Andhra Pradesh
Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL)10:2510:261m 117.253SCR--Phone Number ; 08644-258120, Andhra Pradesh
Angalakuduru (AKU)10:3110:321m 121.724SCR1Pin- 522211, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)10:4210:5210m 125.677SCR5Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)11:0111:021m 137.173SCR--Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)11:0511:061m 140.881SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)11:1111:121m 147.5100SCR--Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)11:1511:161m 152.682SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)11:2111:221m 159.475SCR--Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)11:2911:301m 168.1103SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)11:3411:351m 175.080SCR--Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)11:3811:391m 179.013SCR--Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)11:5912:001m 183.264SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)12:0312:041m 186.454SCR--Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)12:0912:101m 190.966SCR1Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)12:1312:141m 194.299SCR--Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)12:1712:181m 199.265SCR--Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)12:2212:231m 1103.536SCR--Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)12:3412:351m 1110.087SCR--Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)12:3812:391m 1114.420SCR--Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)12:4912:501m 1117.742SCR--Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)12:5913:001m 1124.09SCR--Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)14:00 1132.6-SCR2Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Guntur - Ongole MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67255 timetable?

It is important to check 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Ongole MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Ongole MEMU?

Guntur - Ongole MEMU train number is 67255.

What are the 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU running days?

The 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Ongole (OGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Ongole MEMU?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Ongole MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67255 from the source station?

The 67255 departs from its source station Ongole (OGL) at 10:05.

How much distance does Guntur - Ongole MEMU cover?

Guntur - Ongole MEMU covers a total distance of 133 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67255 to reach the destination?

The 67255 takes 3h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU reaches its destination station Ongole at 14:00 .

How many stoppages 67255 has between Guntur Jn and Ongole?

The 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU take to reach Ongole Railway Station?

The 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:00 to the Ongole Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Ongole MEMU usually arrives at GNT and OGL?

Guntur - Ongole MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 2 at Ongole (OGL).

How many major stations 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU crosses?

The 67255 Guntur - Ongole MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Vejandla (VJA), Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL), Angalakuduru (AKU), Tenali Jn (TEL), Tsunduru (TSR), Modukuru (MDKU), Nidubrolu (NDO), Machavaram (MCVM), Appikatla (APL), Bapatla (BPP), Stuartpuram (SPF), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Chirala (CLX), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Vetapalem (VTM), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Uppugunduru (UGD), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Karavadi (KRV), Ongole (OGL).