67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:38)

Train : 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 5 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : BZADeparture : 05:00 To : TEL Arrival : 05:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 31 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)05:00 10.025SCR8Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)05:1205:131m 14.953SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)05:2105:221m 112.046SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)05:2705:281m 115.969SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)05:3305:341m 121.645SCR--Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Kolakalur (KLX)05:3905:401m 125.437SCR--Pin- 522307, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)05:50 131.5-SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67251 timetable?

It is important to check 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU?

Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU train number is 67251.

What are the 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU running days?

The 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Tenali Jn (TEL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67251 from the source station?

The 67251 departs from its source station Tenali Jn (TEL) at 05:00.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU covers a total distance of 31 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67251 to reach the destination?

The 67251 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU reaches its destination station Tenali Jn at 05:50 .

How many stoppages 67251 has between Vijayawada Jn and Tenali Jn?

The 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU take to reach Tenali Jn Railway Station?

The 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:50 to the Tenali Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU usually arrives at BZA and TEL?

Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number -- at Tenali Jn (TEL).

How many major stations 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU crosses?

The 67251 Vijayawada - Tenali MEMU passes by 6 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Chiluvur (CLVR), Duggirala (DIG), Kolakalur (KLX), Tenali Jn (TEL).