67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2019 (19:21)

Train : 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 24 halts Duration : 5h 5m

From : BZADeparture : 18:10 To : COA Arrival : 23:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 214 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)18:10 10.041SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mustabada (MBD)18:2918:301m 113.069SCR--Pincode-521107, Andhra Pradesh
Gannavaram (GWM)18:3618:371m 119.990SCR--Pincode-521101, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)18:5118:521m 141.086SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vatlur (VAT)18:5919:001m 151.070SCR--Pin- 534007, Andhra Pradesh
Powerpet (PRH)19:0619:071m 158.024SCR1Pin- 534005, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)19:1119:121m 159.681SCR1,2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)19:2619:271m 178.6100SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Pulla (PUA)19:3119:321m 185.367SCR--Pin- 534401, Andhra Pradesh
Chebrol (CEL)19:3919:401m 193.157SCR--Pin- 534406, Andhra Pradesh
Unguturu (VGT)19:4319:441m 195.977SCR--West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)19:5319:541m 1107.477SCR1,2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Navabpalem (NBM)20:0120:021m 1116.354SCR--PIN - 534146, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)20:1420:151m 1127.168SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)20:2220:231m 1135.153SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)20:2720:281m 1138.631SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)20:3420:351m 1141.836SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)20:4320:441m 1146.517SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)20:5520:572m 1149.660SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)21:1721:181m 1169.445SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)21:2321:241m 1173.262SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Bikkavolu (BVL)21:3321:341m 1182.582SCR1Pincode-533343, Andhra Pradesh
Medapadu (MPU)21:4021:411m 1190.741SCR--Pin- 533434, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)21:5421:551m 1199.741SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)22:1322:152m 1212.12SCR2Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Port (COA)23:15 1213.9-SCR1East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67241 timetable?

It is important to check 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU?

Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU train number is 67241.

What are the 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU running days?

The 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Kakinada Port (COA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67241 from the source station?

The 67241 departs from its source station Kakinada Port (COA) at 18:10.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU covers a total distance of 214 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67241 to reach the destination?

The 67241 takes 5h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU reaches its destination station Kakinada Port at 23:15 .

How many stoppages 67241 has between Vijayawada Jn and Kakinada Port?

The 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU take to reach Kakinada Port Railway Station?

The 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:15 to the Kakinada Port Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU usually arrives at BZA and COA?

Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 4 at Kakinada Port (COA).

How many major stations 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU crosses?

The 67241 Vijayawada - Kakinada Port MEMU passes by 25 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mustabada (MBD), Gannavaram (GWM), Nuzvid (NZD), Vatlur (VAT), Powerpet (PRH), Eluru (EE), Bhimadolu (BMD), Pulla (PUA), Chebrol (CEL), Unguturu (VGT), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Navabpalem (NBM), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Chagallu (CU), Pasivedala (PSDA), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Bikkavolu (BVL), Medapadu (MPU), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Kakinada Town Jn (CCT), Kakinada Port (COA).