67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:15)

Train : 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 5 halts Duration : 1h 35m

From : GDRDeparture : 10:55 To : RU Arrival : 12:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gudur Jn (GDR)10:55 10.065SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Kondagunta (KQA)11:0411:051m 19.857SCR1Pin- 524101, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)11:1511:161m 119.290SCR1Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)11:2711:281m 135.786SCR2Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)11:4511:461m 160.245SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Yerpedu (YPD)12:0412:051m 173.723SCR2Pin- 517619, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)12:30 183.4-SCR5,4,3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gudur - Renigunta MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67240 timetable?

It is important to check 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gudur - Renigunta MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gudur - Renigunta MEMU?

Gudur - Renigunta MEMU train number is 67240.

What are the 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU running days?

The 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gudur Jn (GDR) and Renigunta Jn (RU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gudur - Renigunta MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gudur - Renigunta MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67240 from the source station?

The 67240 departs from its source station Renigunta Jn (RU) at 10:55.

How much distance does Gudur - Renigunta MEMU cover?

Gudur - Renigunta MEMU covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67240 to reach the destination?

The 67240 takes 1h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU reaches its destination station Renigunta Jn at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 67240 has between Gudur Jn and Renigunta Jn?

The 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU take to reach Renigunta Jn Railway Station?

The 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Renigunta Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gudur - Renigunta MEMU usually arrives at GDR and RU?

Gudur - Renigunta MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Gudur Jn (GDR) and platform number 5,4,3 at Renigunta Jn (RU).

How many major stations 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU crosses?

The 67240 Gudur - Renigunta MEMU passes by 6 major stations which are Gudur Jn (GDR), Kondagunta (KQA), Vendodu (VDD), Venkatagiri (VKI), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Yerpedu (YPD), Renigunta Jn (RU).