67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (21:19)

Train : 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 33 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : BTTRDeparture : 04:00 To : BZA Arrival : 09:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 221 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bitragunta (BTTR)04:00 10.050SCR1Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM)04:0504:061m 14.274SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)04:1604:171m 116.578SCR3Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Tettu (TTU)04:2804:291m 130.783SCR--Pin- 523291, Andhra Pradesh
Ulavapadu (UPD)04:3904:401m 144.665SCR--Pin- 523292, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)04:4904:501m 154.364SCR1Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Tanguturu (TNR)04:5905:001m 163.955SCR--Pincode-523274, Andhra Pradesh
Surareddipalem (SDM)05:0905:101m 172.144SCR--Pin- 523272, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)05:2405:262m 182.447SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)05:3705:381m 191.063SCR2Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)05:4405:451m 197.339SCR3Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)05:5005:511m 1100.652SCR1Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)05:5605:571m 1105.056SCR1Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)06:0406:051m 1111.552SCR3Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)06:1006:111m 1115.860SCR1Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)06:1606:171m 1120.840SCR2Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)06:2206:231m 1124.154SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)06:2806:291m 1128.621SCR--Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)06:3806:391m 1131.842SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ipurupalem (IPPM)06:4506:461m 1136.048SCR--Pin- 523166, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)06:5106:521m 1140.059SCR--Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)06:5907:001m 1146.953SCR3Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)07:1007:111m 1155.682SCR--Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Machavaram (MCVM)07:1607:171m 1162.4-SCR--Pin- 522315, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)07:1907:201m 1167.5102SCR2Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)07:2407:251m 1174.216SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)07:3907:401m 1177.936SCR--Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)07:5908:023m 1189.461SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Kolakalur (KLX)08:0808:091m 1195.538SCR--Pin- 522307, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)08:1508:161m 1199.358SCR--Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)08:2208:231m 1205.146SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)08:2808:291m 1208.947SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Kolanukonda (KAQ)08:3408:351m 1212.827SCR1Pin- 522502, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)08:4208:431m 1216.09SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)09:15 1220.9-SCR9Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67233 timetable?

It is important to check 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU?

Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67233.

What are the 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bitragunta (BTTR) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67233 from the source station?

The 67233 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 04:00.

How much distance does Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 221 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67233 to reach the destination?

The 67233 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 67233 has between Bitragunta and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at BTTR and BZA?

Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Bitragunta (BTTR) and platform number 9 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67233 Bitragunta - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 34 major stations which are Bitragunta (BTTR), Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM), Kavali (KVZ), Tettu (TTU), Ulavapadu (UPD), Singarayakonda (SKM), Tanguturu (TNR), Surareddipalem (SDM), Ongole (OGL), Karavadi (KRV), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Uppugunduru (UGD), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Vetapalem (VTM), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Chirala (CLX), Ipurupalem (IPPM), Stuartpuram (SPF), Bapatla (BPP), Appikatla (APL), Machavaram (MCVM), Nidubrolu (NDO), Modukuru (MDKU), Tsunduru (TSR), Tenali Jn (TEL), Kolakalur (KLX), Duggirala (DIG), Chiluvur (CLVR), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Kolanukonda (KAQ), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).