67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 09 2019 (14:19)

Train : 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 47 halts Duration : 11h 20m

From : GNTDeparture : 00:30 To : TPTY Arrival : 11:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 381 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)00:30 10.063SCR3Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Vejandla (VJA)00:4100:421m 111.549SCR1Ph.no 0863-2534861, Andhra Pradesh
Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL)00:4900:501m 117.223SCR--Phone Number ; 08644-258120, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)01:1201:2210m 125.699SCR2,3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Tsunduru (TSR)01:2901:301m 137.173SCR3Pin- 522318, Andhra Pradesh
Modukuru (MDKU)01:3301:341m 140.881SCR--Pin- 522341, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)01:3901:401m 147.579SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Appikatla (APL)01:4901:501m 159.458SCR3Pin- 522310, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)01:5902:001m 168.1103SCR1Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Stuartpuram (SPF)02:0402:051m 175.055SCR1Pin- 522317, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)02:1402:151m 183.296SCR1,2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Jandrapeta (JAQ)02:1702:181m 186.468SCR1Pin- 523165, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)02:2202:231m 190.966SCR1Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Kottapandillapalli (KPLL)02:2602:271m 194.2149SCR1Pin- 523184, Andhra Pradesh
Kadavakuduru (KVDU)02:2902:301m 199.286SCR2Pin- 523181, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)02:3302:341m 1103.578SCR1Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Uppugunduru (UGD)02:3902:401m 1110.087SCR2Pincode-523186, Andhra Pradesh
Raparla Halt (RPRL)02:4302:441m 1114.413SCR2Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)02:5903:001m 1117.742SCR1Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Karavadi (KRV)03:0903:101m 1124.029SCR1Pin- 523182, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)03:2803:302m 1132.668SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Surareddipalem (SDM)03:3903:401m 1142.955SCR--Pin- 523272, Andhra Pradesh
Tanguturu (TNR)03:4903:501m 1151.164SCR--Pincode-523274, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)03:5904:001m 1160.765SCR2Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ulavapadu (UPD)04:0904:101m 1170.4-SCR--Pin- 523292, Andhra Pradesh
Tettu (TTU)04:1504:161m 1184.320SCR--Pin- 523291, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)04:5905:001m 1198.653SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM)05:1405:151m 1210.913SCR--Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)05:3405:351m 1215.098SCR2Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Alluru Road (AXR)05:3905:401m 1221.599SCR--Pin- 524152, Andhra Pradesh
Talamanchi (TMC)05:4705:481m 1233.195SCR--Pin- 524316, Andhra Pradesh
Kodavaluru (KJJ)05:5105:521m 1237.926SCR--Pin- 524366, Andhra Pradesh
Padugupadu (PGU)06:0906:101m 1245.37SCR3Pin- 524137, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)06:4406:451m 1249.350SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore South (NLS)06:4806:491m 1251.819SCR2Pin- 524003, Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)07:0407:051m 1256.623SCR2Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatachalam (VKT)07:2907:301m 1265.953SCR3Pin- 524320., Andhra Pradesh
Manubolu (MBL)07:4407:451m 1278.344SCR3Pin- 524405, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)07:5808:002m 1287.710SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Kondagunta (KQA)08:5909:001m 1297.563SCR1Pin- 524101, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)09:0909:101m 1306.957SCR--Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Nidigallu (NDZ)09:1909:201m 1315.525SCR--Pin- 524404, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)09:3909:401m 1323.553SCR2Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Yellakaru (YLK)09:5409:551m 1335.852SCR1Pin- 517536, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)10:0910:101m 1347.946SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Rachagunneri (RCG)10:1910:201m 1354.943SCR1Pin- 517641, Andhra Pradesh
Yerpedu (YPD)10:2910:301m 1361.417SCR--Pin- 517619, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)11:0511:105m 1371.115SCR4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)11:50 1380.9-SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guntur - Tirupati MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67232 timetable?

It is important to check 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Tirupati MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Tirupati MEMU?

Guntur - Tirupati MEMU train number is 67232.

What are the 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU running days?

The 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Tirupati MEMU?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Tirupati MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67232 from the source station?

The 67232 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 00:30.

How much distance does Guntur - Tirupati MEMU cover?

Guntur - Tirupati MEMU covers a total distance of 381 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67232 to reach the destination?

The 67232 takes 11h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU reaches its destination station Tirupati at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 67232 has between Guntur Jn and Tirupati?

The 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Tirupati MEMU usually arrives at GNT and TPTY?

Guntur - Tirupati MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 3 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU crosses?

The 67232 Guntur - Tirupati MEMU passes by 48 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Vejandla (VJA), Sangam Jagarlamudi (SJL), Tenali Jn (TEL), Tsunduru (TSR), Modukuru (MDKU), Nidubrolu (NDO), Appikatla (APL), Bapatla (BPP), Stuartpuram (SPF), Chirala (CLX), Jandrapeta (JAQ), Vetapalem (VTM), Kottapandillapalli (KPLL), Kadavakuduru (KVDU), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Uppugunduru (UGD), Raparla Halt (RPRL), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Karavadi (KRV), Ongole (OGL), Surareddipalem (SDM), Tanguturu (TNR), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ulavapadu (UPD), Tettu (TTU), Kavali (KVZ), Sri Venkateswarapalem (SVPM), Bitragunta (BTTR), Alluru Road (AXR), Talamanchi (TMC), Kodavaluru (KJJ), Padugupadu (PGU), Nellore (NLR), Nellore South (NLS), Vedayapalem (VDE), Venkatachalam (VKT), Manubolu (MBL), Gudur Jn (GDR), Kondagunta (KQA), Vendodu (VDD), Nidigallu (NDZ), Venkatagiri (VKI), Yellakaru (YLK), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Rachagunneri (RCG), Yerpedu (YPD), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).