67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:40)

Train : 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 1h 5m

From : TELDeparture : 18:00 To : BZA Arrival : 19:05 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 31 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tenali Jn (TEL)18:00 10.074SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Kolakalur (KLX)18:0518:061m 16.145SCR--Pin- 522307, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)18:1118:121m 19.949SCR--Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Chiluvur (CLVR)18:1918:201m 115.646SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)18:2518:261m 119.547SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Kolanukonda (KAQ)18:3118:321m 123.427SCR1Pin- 522502, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)18:3918:401m 126.612SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)19:05 131.5-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67226 timetable?

It is important to check 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU?

Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67226.

What are the 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tenali Jn (TEL) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67226 from the source station?

The 67226 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 18:00.

How much distance does Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 31 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67226 to reach the destination?

The 67226 takes 1h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 19:05 .

How many stoppages 67226 has between Tenali Jn and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:05 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at TEL and BZA?

Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Tenali Jn (TEL) and platform number -- at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67226 Tenali - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Tenali Jn (TEL), Kolakalur (KLX), Duggirala (DIG), Chiluvur (CLVR), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Kolanukonda (KAQ), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).