67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2019 (10:50)

Train : 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMUDep Days: S M T W T - S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 46m

From : MRGADeparture : 05:35 To : KCG Arrival : 09:21 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 154 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Miryalaguda (MRGA)05:35 10.076SCR3, Telangana
Tipparthi (TPPI)05:5105:521m 120.461SCR--Phone Number ; 08682-288053, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)06:0906:101m 137.757SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
ShriRampuram (SRMR)06:2106:221m 148.165SCR1Phone Number ; 08682-200433, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)06:3606:371m 163.338SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)06:5106:521m 172.351SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Valigonda (VLG)07:0707:081m 184.955SCR1Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)07:1907:201m 195.048SCR1, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)07:4407:451m 1114.485SCR1508126, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)07:5407:551m 1127.243SCR1Pin; 501301, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)08:0608:071m 1135.114SCR1500051, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)08:5008:511m 1144.924SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)09:0009:011m 1148.533SCR4Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)09:0309:041m 1149.622SCR2Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)09:0609:071m 1150.439SCR2Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)09:0909:101m 1151.710SCR2Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)09:21 1153.6-SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67218 timetable?

It is important to check 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU?

Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU train number is 67218.

What are the 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU running days?

The 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Miryalaguda (MRGA) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU?

Class of travel available in Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67218 from the source station?

The 67218 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:35.

How much distance does Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU cover?

Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU covers a total distance of 154 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67218 to reach the destination?

The 67218 takes 3h 46m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 09:21 .

How many stoppages 67218 has between Miryalaguda and Kacheguda?

The 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:21 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU usually arrives at MRGA and KCG?

Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Miryalaguda (MRGA) and platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU crosses?

The 67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Miryalaguda (MRGA), Tipparthi (TPPI), Nalgonda (NLDA), ShriRampuram (SRMR), Chityala (CTYL), Ramannapet (RMNP), Valigonda (VLG), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Bibinagar (BN), Ghatkesar (GT), Charlapalli (CHZ), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Arts College (ATC), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Kacheguda (KCG).