67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2019 (10:45)

Train : 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMUDep Days: S M T W - F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 45m

From : KCGDeparture : 19:10 To : MRGA Arrival : 22:55 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 154 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)19:10 10.057SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)19:1219:131m 11.939SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)19:1519:161m 13.222SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)19:1819:191m 14.013SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)19:2419:251m 15.022SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)19:3519:361m 18.719SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)20:0720:081m 118.553SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)20:1720:181m 126.496SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)20:2620:271m 139.236SCR2508126, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)20:5921:001m 158.675SCR1, Telangana
Valigonda (VLG)21:0821:091m 168.754SCR1Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)21:2321:241m 181.336SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)21:3921:401m 190.376SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
ShriRampuram (SRMR)21:5221:531m 1105.557SCR1Phone Number ; 08682-200433, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)22:0422:051m 1115.969SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Tipparthi (TPPI)22:2022:211m 1133.236SCR--Phone Number ; 08682-288053, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)22:55 1153.6-SCR--, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67215 timetable?

It is important to check 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU?

Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU train number is 67215.

What are the 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU running days?

The 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Miryalaguda (MRGA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67215 from the source station?

The 67215 departs from its source station Miryalaguda (MRGA) at 19:10.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU cover?

Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU covers a total distance of 154 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67215 to reach the destination?

The 67215 takes 3h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU reaches its destination station Miryalaguda at 22:55 .

How many stoppages 67215 has between Kacheguda and Miryalaguda?

The 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU take to reach Miryalaguda Railway Station?

The 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:55 to the Miryalaguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU usually arrives at KCG and MRGA?

Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 4 at Miryalaguda (MRGA).

How many major stations 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU crosses?

The 67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Valigonda (VLG), Ramannapet (RMNP), Chityala (CTYL), ShriRampuram (SRMR), Nalgonda (NLDA), Tipparthi (TPPI), Miryalaguda (MRGA).