67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2019 (18:54)

Train : 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 4h 15m

From : GNTDeparture : 17:15 To : MCLA Arrival : 21:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 130 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)17:15 10.025SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Nallapadu Jn (NLPD)17:2717:281m 15.026SCR--Phone Number ; 0863-2119153, Andhra Pradesh
Bandarupalle (BDPL)17:4817:491m 113.663SCR1Rly Enquiry; 0863-2119099, Andhra Pradesh
Mandapadu (MDPD)17:5417:551m 118.949SCR1Pin- 522401, Andhra Pradesh
Siripuram (SRPM)18:0018:011m 123.043SCR--Tel; 0863-2114016, Andhra Pradesh
Lingamguntla (LIN)18:0618:071m 126.538SCR1Pin - 522402, Andhra Pradesh
Peddakurapadu (PKPU)18:1218:131m 129.761SCR--Ph.no 08640-247534, Andhra Pradesh
Gudipudi (GPDE)18:1918:201m 135.866SCR1Pin- 522403, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)18:2618:282m 142.455SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Reddigudem (REM)18:4118:421m 154.362SCR--Tel; 08641-214828, Andhra Pradesh
Bellamkonda (BMKD)18:4818:491m 160.448SCR--Rly Enquiry; 08641-240370, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)19:0619:082m 173.910SCR--Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Tummalacheruvu (TMLU)20:0920:101m 183.838SCR--Phone Number ; 08649-211020, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)20:2820:302m 195.337SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Gurujala Gate Halt (GZA)20:4720:481m 1105.743SCR1Pin- 522415, Andhra Pradesh
Rentachintala (RCA)21:0121:021m 1115.033SCR1Pin- 522421, Andhra Pradesh
Macherla (MCLA)21:30 1130.2-SCR1Pin- 522426, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Guntur - Macherla MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67214 timetable?

It is important to check 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Macherla MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Macherla MEMU?

Guntur - Macherla MEMU train number is 67214.

What are the 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU running days?

The 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Macherla (MCLA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Macherla MEMU?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Macherla MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67214 from the source station?

The 67214 departs from its source station Macherla (MCLA) at 17:15.

How much distance does Guntur - Macherla MEMU cover?

Guntur - Macherla MEMU covers a total distance of 130 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67214 to reach the destination?

The 67214 takes 4h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU reaches its destination station Macherla at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 67214 has between Guntur Jn and Macherla?

The 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU take to reach Macherla Railway Station?

The 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Macherla Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Macherla MEMU usually arrives at GNT and MCLA?

Guntur - Macherla MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 1 at Macherla (MCLA).

How many major stations 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU crosses?

The 67214 Guntur - Macherla MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Nallapadu Jn (NLPD), Bandarupalle (BDPL), Mandapadu (MDPD), Siripuram (SRPM), Lingamguntla (LIN), Peddakurapadu (PKPU), Gudipudi (GPDE), Sattenapalle (SAP), Reddigudem (REM), Bellamkonda (BMKD), Piduguralla (PGRL), Tummalacheruvu (TMLU), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Gurujala Gate Halt (GZA), Rentachintala (RCA), Macherla (MCLA).