67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2019 (18:56)

Train : 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 5h 17m

From : MCLADeparture : 05:30 To : BZA Arrival : 10:47 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 162 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Macherla (MCLA)05:30 10.041SCR1Pin- 522426, Andhra Pradesh
Rentachintala (RCA)05:5205:531m 115.246SCR1Pin- 522421, Andhra Pradesh
Gurujala Gate Halt (GZA)06:0506:061m 124.535SCR1Pin- 522415, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)06:2406:295m 135.063SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Tummalacheruvu (TMLU)06:4006:411m 146.459SCR--Phone Number ; 08649-211020, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)06:5106:521m 156.335SCR--Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Bellamkonda (BMKD)07:1507:161m 169.862SCR--Rly Enquiry; 08641-240370, Andhra Pradesh
Reddigudem (REM)07:2207:231m 175.965SCR--Tel; 08641-214828, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)07:3407:351m 187.856SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Gudipudi (GPDE)07:4207:431m 194.461SCR1Pin- 522403, Andhra Pradesh
Peddakurapadu (PKPU)07:4907:501m 1100.524SCR--Ph.no 08640-247534, Andhra Pradesh
Lingamguntla (LIN)07:5807:591m 1103.743SCR1Pin - 522402, Andhra Pradesh
Siripuram (SRPM)08:0408:051m 1107.241SCR--Tel; 0863-2114016, Andhra Pradesh
Mandapadu (MDPD)08:1108:121m 1111.353SCR1Pin- 522401, Andhra Pradesh
Bandarupalle (BDPL)08:1808:191m 1116.620SCR1Rly Enquiry; 0863-2119099, Andhra Pradesh
Nallapadu Jn (NLPD)08:4508:461m 1125.222SCR--Phone Number ; 0863-2119153, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)09:0009:1010m 1130.241SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)09:2009:211m 1137.123SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)09:2609:271m 1139.013SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)10:1810:191m 1150.427SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)10:3410:351m 1157.225SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)10:47 1162.1-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67213 timetable?

It is important to check 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU?

Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67213.

What are the 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Macherla (MCLA) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67213 from the source station?

The 67213 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 05:30.

How much distance does Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU cover?

Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU covers a total distance of 162 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67213 to reach the destination?

The 67213 takes 5h 17m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 10:47 .

How many stoppages 67213 has between Macherla and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:47 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at MCLA and BZA?

Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Macherla (MCLA) and platform number -- at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67213 Macherla - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Macherla (MCLA), Rentachintala (RCA), Gurujala Gate Halt (GZA), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Tummalacheruvu (TMLU), Piduguralla (PGRL), Bellamkonda (BMKD), Reddigudem (REM), Sattenapalle (SAP), Gudipudi (GPDE), Peddakurapadu (PKPU), Lingamguntla (LIN), Siripuram (SRPM), Mandapadu (MDPD), Bandarupalle (BDPL), Nallapadu Jn (NLPD), Guntur Jn (GNT), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Namburu (NBR), Mangalagiri (MAG), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).