67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:09)

Train : 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : BZADeparture : 13:40 To : KZJ Arrival : 20:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 217 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)13:40 10.027SCR9Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)13:5914:001m 18.756SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)14:0614:071m 114.253SCR1Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Cheruvu Madhavaram (CVV)14:1514:161m 121.3107SCR1Pin- 521229, Andhra Pradesh
Gangineni (GNN)14:2014:211m 128.444SCR--Pin- 521229, Andhra Pradesh
Errupalem (YP)14:3514:361m 138.843SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Tondalagopavaram (TNGM)14:4514:461m 145.246SCR--Pin- 507203, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)14:5814:591m 154.364SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Motumari (MTMI)15:0515:061m 160.770SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)15:1515:161m 171.240SCR2Pin- 507204, Telangana
Nagalwancha (NVC)15:2515:261m 177.241SCR1Pin- 507208, Telangana
Chinta Kani (CKN)15:3515:361m 183.343SCR--Pin- 507208, Telangana
Pandillapalli (PNDP)15:4515:461m 189.840SCR--Pin- 507208, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)16:0016:011m 199.1133SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Mallemadugu (MLMG)16:0516:061m 1108.038SCR2Pin- 507002, Telangana
Papatapalli (PPY)16:1516:161m 1113.755SCR3Pin- 507182, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)16:2516:261m 1122.072SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)16:3016:311m 1126.818SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)16:5817:002m 1135.069SCR2Pin- 506105, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)17:1017:111m 1146.558SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)17:1717:181m 1152.392SCR1Pin- 506101, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)17:2417:251m 1161.532SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)17:3617:371m 1167.417SCR2Pin- 506112, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)18:1018:111m 1177.032SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)18:2918:301m 1186.520SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)18:5318:541m 1194.124SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Warangal (WL)19:2519:261m 1206.612SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)20:15 1216.8-SCR--, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67212 timetable?

It is important to check 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU?

Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU train number is 67212.

What are the 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU running days?

The 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 67212 from the source station?

The 67212 departs from its source station Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at 13:40.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU covers a total distance of 217 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67212 to reach the destination?

The 67212 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU reaches its destination station Kazipet Jn at 20:15 .

How many stoppages 67212 has between Vijayawada Jn and Kazipet Jn?

The 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU take to reach Kazipet Jn Railway Station?

The 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:15 to the Kazipet Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU usually arrives at BZA and KZJ?

Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU arrives on platform number 9 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number -- at Kazipet Jn (KZJ).

How many major stations 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU crosses?

The 67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Rayanapadu (RYP), Kondapalli (KI), Cheruvu Madhavaram (CVV), Gangineni (GNN), Errupalem (YP), Tondalagopavaram (TNGM), Madhira (MDR), Motumari (MTMI), Bona Kalu (BKL), Nagalwancha (NVC), Chinta Kani (CKN), Pandillapalli (PNDP), Khammam (KMT), Mallemadugu (MLMG), Papatapalli (PPY), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Mahbubabad (MABD), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Kesamudram (KDM), Intakanne (INK), Nekonda (NKD), Yelgur (YGL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ).