67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:06)

Train : 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : KZJDeparture : 04:00 To : BZA Arrival : 09:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 217 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)04:00 10.061SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)04:1004:122m 110.268SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)04:2304:241m 122.765SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)04:3104:321m 130.364SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)04:4104:421m 139.882SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)04:4904:501m 149.440SCR1Pin- 506112, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)04:5905:001m 155.3110SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)05:0505:061m 164.543SCR2Pin- 506101, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)05:1405:151m 170.377SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)05:2405:251m 181.982SCR1Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)05:3105:321m 190.012SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)05:5706:025m 194.829SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Papatapalli (PPY)06:1906:201m 1103.285SCR2Pin- 507182, Telangana
Mallemadugu (MLMG)06:2406:251m 1108.866SCR1Pin- 507002, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)06:3306:352m 1117.794SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Pandillapalli (PNDP)06:4106:421m 1127.155SCR--Pin- 507208, Telangana
Chinta Kani (CKN)06:4906:501m 1133.592SCR--Pin- 507208, Telangana
Nagalwancha (NVC)06:5406:551m 1139.740SCR2Pin- 507208, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)07:0407:051m 1145.670SCR1Pin- 507204, Telangana
Motumari (MTMI)07:1407:151m 1156.142SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)07:2407:251m 1162.568SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Tondalagopavaram (TNGM)07:3307:341m 1171.655SCR--Pin- 507203, Telangana
Errupalem (YP)07:4107:421m 1178.162SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Gangineni (GNN)07:5207:531m 1188.412SCR--Pin- 521229, Andhra Pradesh
Cheruvu Madhavaram (CVV)08:2908:301m 1195.530SCR1Pin- 521229, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)08:4408:451m 1202.637SCR2Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)08:5408:551m 1208.226SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)09:15 1216.8-SCR3Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU time table?

If you want to check 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 67211 timetable?

It is important to check 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU?

Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU train number is 67211.

What is 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU running days?

The 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 67211 from the source station?

The 67211 departs from its source station Mumbai Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 04:00.

Which is the destination station of 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU reaches to its destination station BZA at 09:15 .

How much distance does Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU covers?

Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU covers total distance of 217 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 67211 to reach the destination?

The 67211 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 67211 has between Kazipet Jn and Vijayawada Jn?

The 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU has 27 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU usually arrives at KZJ and BZA?

Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and at platform number 1 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations does 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU crosses?

The 67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU passes by 27 major stations i.e. Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Intakanne (INK), Kesamudram (KDM), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Papatapalli (PPY), Mallemadugu (MLMG), Khammam (KMT), Pandillapalli (PNDP), Chinta Kani (CKN), Nagalwancha (NVC), Bona Kalu (BKL), Motumari (MTMI), Madhira (MDR), Tondalagopavaram (TNGM), Errupalem (YP), Gangineni (GNN), Cheruvu Madhavaram (CVV), Kondapalli (KI), Rayanapadu (RYP), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).