66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:04)

Train : 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 1h 50m

From : MKMDeparture : 15:20 To : BYPL Arrival : 17:10 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 75 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Marikuppam (MKM)15:20 10.029SWR1Kolar Gold Fields - 563113, Karnataka
Champion (CHU)15:2415:251m 12.045SWR1Kolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
Oorgaum (OGM)15:2815:291m 14.238SWR1Kolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
Coromandel (COL)15:3315:341m 16.727SWR1Kolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
BEML Nagar (BEML)15:3815:391m 18.629SWR1Kolar Dist., Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)15:5415:551m 115.853SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Maralahalli (MZV)16:0216:031m 122.071SWR1Malur-Bangarapet Rd, Karnataka
Tyakal (TCL)16:0816:091m 128.039SWR--Kolar, Karnataka
Byatrayanhalli (BFW)16:1616:171m 132.577SWR--Malur, Karnataka
Malur (MLO)16:2516:261m 142.891SWR--Kolar, Karnataka
Devangonthi (DKN)16:3416:351m 155.067SWR--Karnataka - 562114, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)16:4216:431m 162.870SWR--Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Hoodi Halt (HDIH)16:4716:481m 167.448SWR--Pincode - 560036., Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)16:5416:562m 172.212SWR--Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL)17:10 174.9-SWR--Bengaluru-560038, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 66514 timetable?

It is important to check 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU?

Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU train number is 66514.

What are the 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU running days?

The 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Marikuppam (MKM) and Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU?

Class of travel available in Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 66514 from the source station?

The 66514 departs from its source station Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL) at 15:20.

How much distance does Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU cover?

Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU covers a total distance of 75 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 66514 to reach the destination?

The 66514 takes 1h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU reaches its destination station Baiyyappanahalli at 17:10 .

How many stoppages 66514 has between Marikuppam and Baiyyappanahalli?

The 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU take to reach Baiyyappanahalli Railway Station?

The 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:10 to the Baiyyappanahalli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU usually arrives at MKM and BYPL?

Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Marikuppam (MKM) and platform number -- at Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL).

How many major stations 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU crosses?

The 66514 Marikuppam - Baiyyappanhalli MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Marikuppam (MKM), Champion (CHU), Oorgaum (OGM), Coromandel (COL), BEML Nagar (BEML), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Maralahalli (MZV), Tyakal (TCL), Byatrayanhalli (BFW), Malur (MLO), Devangonthi (DKN), Whitefield (WFD), Hoodi Halt (HDIH), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL).