66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:21)

Train : 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : TPTYDeparture : 16:05 To : AJJ Arrival : 18:25 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 78 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)16:05 10.024SCR1,2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)16:2516:305m 19.841SCR2,3,4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Pudi (PUDI)16:4416:451m 119.468SR3Pin- 517551, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkata Perumal Raju Puram (SVF)16:4916:501m 123.936SR--Pin- 517571, Andhra Pradesh
Taduku (TDK)16:5416:551m 126.4103SR2Pin- 517571, Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)16:5917:001m 133.247SR3Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Vepagunta (VGA)17:0917:101m 140.247SR3Pin - 517584, Andhra Pradesh
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)17:1917:201m 147.210SR1nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Nagari (NG)17:2917:301m 148.827SR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ)17:3917:401m 152.855SR1Chittor district, Andhra Pradesh
Ponpadi (POI)17:4417:451m 156.447SR--National Highway 205, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)17:5417:551m 163.529SR3Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)18:25 178.0-SR3,4Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 66040 timetable?

It is important to check 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU?

Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU train number is 66040.

What are the 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU running days?

The 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU?

Class of travel available in Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 66040 from the source station?

The 66040 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 16:05.

How much distance does Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU cover?

Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU covers a total distance of 78 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 66040 to reach the destination?

The 66040 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 18:25 .

How many stoppages 66040 has between Tirupati and Arakkonam Jn?

The 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:25 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU usually arrives at TPTY and AJJ?

Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU arrives on platform number 1,2 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 3,4 at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU crosses?

The 66040 Tirupati - Arakkonam MEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Pudi (PUDI), Sri Venkata Perumal Raju Puram (SVF), Taduku (TDK), Puttur (PUT), Vepagunta (VGA), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Nagari (NG), Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ), Ponpadi (POI), Tiruttani (TRT), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).