66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:22)

Train : 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : TPTYDeparture : 11:30 To : NLR Arrival : 14:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)11:30 10.038SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)11:4511:505m 19.853SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Yerpedu (YPD)12:0112:021m 119.565SCR--Pin- 517619, Andhra Pradesh
Rachagunneri (RCG)12:0812:091m 126.070SCR2Pin- 517641, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)12:1512:172m 133.049SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Yellakaru (YLK)12:3212:331m 145.257SCR1Pin- 517536, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)12:4612:471m 157.568SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Nidigallu (NDZ)12:5412:551m 165.474SCR--Pin- 524404, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)13:0213:031m 174.035SCR--Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Kondagunta (KQA)13:1913:201m 183.415SCR1Pin- 524101, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)14:0014:022m 193.263SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Manubolu (MBL)14:1114:121m 1102.674SCR1Pin- 524405, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatachalam (VKT)14:2214:231m 1115.180SCR1Pin- 524320., Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)14:3014:311m 1124.371SCR1Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore South (NLS)14:3514:361m 1129.111SCR1Pin- 524003, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)14:50 1131.6-SCR4Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU time table?

If you want to check 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirupati - Nellore MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 66033 timetable?

It is important to check 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirupati - Nellore MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirupati - Nellore MEMU?

Tirupati - Nellore MEMU train number is 66033.

What are the 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU running days?

The 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Nellore (NLR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirupati - Nellore MEMU?

Class of travel available in Tirupati - Nellore MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 66033 from the source station?

The 66033 departs from its source station Nellore (NLR) at 11:30.

How much distance does Tirupati - Nellore MEMU cover?

Tirupati - Nellore MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 66033 to reach the destination?

The 66033 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU reaches its destination station Nellore at 14:50 .

How many stoppages 66033 has between Tirupati and Nellore?

The 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU take to reach Nellore Railway Station?

The 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:50 to the Nellore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirupati - Nellore MEMU usually arrives at TPTY and NLR?

Tirupati - Nellore MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number -- at Nellore (NLR).

How many major stations 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU crosses?

The 66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Yerpedu (YPD), Rachagunneri (RCG), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Yellakaru (YLK), Venkatagiri (VKI), Nidigallu (NDZ), Vendodu (VDD), Kondagunta (KQA), Gudur Jn (GDR), Manubolu (MBL), Venkatachalam (VKT), Vedayapalem (VDE), Nellore South (NLS), Nellore (NLR).