66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:38)

Train : 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 31 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : SADeparture : 15:30 To : AJJ Arrival : 22:20 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 266 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Salem Jn (SA)15:30 10.036SR3Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Karuppur (KPPR)15:4115:421m 16.567SR--Karuppur ph.no. 0427-2345921, Tamil Nadu
Tinnappatti (TNT)15:5115:521m 116.661SR--Tinnappatti ph.no.04290-249103, Tamil Nadu
Danishpet (DSPT)15:5916:001m 123.762SR--Danishpet Ph.no. 04290-242583, Tamil Nadu
Lokur (LCR)16:0916:101m 133.168SR--Lokur ph.no .04290-294547, Tamil Nadu
Bommidi (BQI)16:1916:201m 143.267SR--Bommidi ph.no. 04346-244441, Tamil Nadu
Buddireddipatti (BDY)16:2916:301m 153.297SR--Buddireddippati ph.no.04346-265908, Tamil Nadu
Thonganur (TNGR)16:3416:351m 159.641SR1Thonganu, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)16:4416:451m 165.848SR--Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Doddampatti (DPI)16:5416:551m 173.055SR--Doddampatti ph.no.04346-262222, Tamil Nadu
Dasampatti (DST)17:0417:051m 181.257SR--Dasampatti Ph.no.04341-244585, Tamil Nadu
Samalpatti (SLY)17:1417:151m 189.794SR--Samalpatti ph.no. 04341-245601, Tamil Nadu
Kunnathur (KNNT)17:1917:201m 196.038SR--Puduchery Rd, Tamil Nadu
Kagankarai (KEY)17:2917:301m 1101.653SR--Kagankarai ph.no.04179-204191, Tamil Nadu
Tirupattur (TPT)17:4317:452m 1113.011SR--Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)18:2518:305m 1120.562SR3Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Kettandapatti (KDY)18:3718:381m 1127.790SR--NH 46, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)18:4418:451m 1136.755SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Vinnamangalam (VGM)18:5418:551m 1145.053SR--NH 46, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)19:0419:051m 1152.840SR--Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Pachchakuppam (PCKM)19:1419:151m 1158.849SR--NH 46, Tamil Nadu
Melpatti (MPI)19:2219:231m 1164.560SR--SH 130, Tamil Nadu
Valathoor (VLT)19:2919:301m 1170.561SR--SH 130, Tamil Nadu
Melalathur (MEH)19:3519:361m 1175.536SR--SH 130, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)19:4419:451m 1180.461SR--PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Kavanur (KVN)19:5119:521m 1186.479SR--India, Tamil Nadu
Virinchipuram (VJ)19:5719:581m 1193.027SR--SH 59, Tamil Nadu
Latteri (LTI)20:0720:081m 1197.128SR--Pincode - 632202, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)20:2520:305m 1204.942SR2,3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Mukundarayapuram (MCN)20:5420:551m 1221.858SR2Sipcot Ranipet, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)21:0321:052m 1229.5100SR2Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Sholinghur (SHU)21:1421:151m 1244.520SR--PIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)22:20 1265.9-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU time table?

If you want to check 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Salem - Arakkonam MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 66020 timetable?

It is important to check 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Salem - Arakkonam MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Salem - Arakkonam MEMU?

Salem - Arakkonam MEMU train number is 66020.

What are the 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU running days?

The 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Salem Jn (SA) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Salem - Arakkonam MEMU?

Class of travel available in Salem - Arakkonam MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 66020 from the source station?

The 66020 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 15:30.

How much distance does Salem - Arakkonam MEMU cover?

Salem - Arakkonam MEMU covers a total distance of 266 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 66020 to reach the destination?

The 66020 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 22:20 .

How many stoppages 66020 has between Salem Jn and Arakkonam Jn?

The 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:20 to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Salem - Arakkonam MEMU usually arrives at SA and AJJ?

Salem - Arakkonam MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Salem Jn (SA) and platform number 3 at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU crosses?

The 66020 Salem - Arakkonam MEMU passes by 32 major stations which are Salem Jn (SA), Karuppur (KPPR), Tinnappatti (TNT), Danishpet (DSPT), Lokur (LCR), Bommidi (BQI), Buddireddipatti (BDY), Thonganur (TNGR), Morappur (MAP), Doddampatti (DPI), Dasampatti (DST), Samalpatti (SLY), Kunnathur (KNNT), Kagankarai (KEY), Tirupattur (TPT), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Kettandapatti (KDY), Vaniyambadi (VN), Vinnamangalam (VGM), Ambur (AB), Pachchakuppam (PCKM), Melpatti (MPI), Valathoor (VLT), Melalathur (MEH), Gudiyattam (GYM), Kavanur (KVN), Virinchipuram (VJ), Latteri (LTI), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Mukundarayapuram (MCN), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Sholinghur (SHU), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).