65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 25 2019 (17:09)

Train : 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 5h 55m

From : BCYDeparture : 05:00 To : CPR Arrival : 10:55 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 202 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi City (BCY)05:00 10.036NER4Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)05:1105:121m 16.686NER1Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Kadipur (KDQ)05:1905:201m 116.652NER1Pin- 221104, Uttar Pradesh
Rajawari (RJI)05:2805:291m 123.635NER1National Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)05:4305:452m 131.932NER2Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Saiyedpur Bhitri (SYH)05:5405:551m 136.769NER1Saidpur Dist - Ghazipur -233304, Uttar Pradesh
Taraon (TRN)06:0206:031m 144.757NER1Pincode-233306., Uttar Pradesh
Basuchak (BSCK)06:0706:081m 148.522NER--233006, Uttar Pradesh
NandGanj (NDJ)06:2206:231m 153.761NER1Pin - 233302, Uttar Pradesh
Saheri Halt (SAHR)06:2906:301m 159.834NER1Dist - Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Ankuspur (AKS)06:3706:381m 163.857NER1Pincode-233001., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)06:4606:482m 171.441NER1,2Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur Ghat (GZT)06:5406:551m 175.556NER1Pin - 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur Atwa Halt (FPAW)07:0007:011m 180.254NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahbaz Kuli (SBK)07:0507:061m 183.874NER1Shahbaz Quli, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)07:1207:131m 191.271NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Dhondha Dih (DDD)07:1907:201m 198.367NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)07:2607:271m 1104.975NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Tajpur Dehma (TJD)07:3307:341m 1112.475NER1233228, Uttar Pradesh
Chit Baragaon (CBN)07:4007:411m 1119.893NER1Pin - 221713, Uttar Pradesh
Phephna Jn (PEP)07:4507:461m 1126.043NER1Pin - 277503, Uttar Pradesh
Sagarpali (SVI)07:5307:541m 1131.015NER1Pin - 277506, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)08:1508:172m 1136.239NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Bansdih Road (BCD)08:3108:321m 1145.254NER1Pin - 277210, Uttar Pradesh
Chhata Aschaura (CATA)08:3608:371m 1148.957NER1Pin - 277210, Bihar
Sahatwar (STW)08:4208:431m 1153.645NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)08:5408:551m 1161.879NER--Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Dal Chapra (DCP)08:5909:001m 1167.133NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)09:1109:121m 1173.241NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Bakulha (BKLA)09:2209:231m 1180.067NER--Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Manjhi (MHT)09:2809:291m 1185.668NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG)09:3409:351m 1191.316NER1841305, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)09:4309:441m 1193.58NER1Revelganjghat, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)10:55 1202.4-NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU time table?

If you want to check 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 65104 timetable?

It is important to check 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU?

Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU train number is 65104.

What are the 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU running days?

The 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi City (BCY) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 65104 from the source station?

The 65104 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 05:00.

How much distance does Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU cover?

Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU covers a total distance of 202 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 65104 to reach the destination?

The 65104 takes 5h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 10:55 .

How many stoppages 65104 has between Varanasi City and Chhapra Jn?

The 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:55 to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU usually arrives at BCY and CPR?

Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Varanasi City (BCY) and platform number 4 at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU crosses?

The 65104 Varanasi City - Chhapra MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Varanasi City (BCY), Sarnath (SRNT), Kadipur (KDQ), Rajawari (RJI), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Saiyedpur Bhitri (SYH), Taraon (TRN), Basuchak (BSCK), NandGanj (NDJ), Saheri Halt (SAHR), Ankuspur (AKS), Ghazipur City (GCT), Ghazipur Ghat (GZT), Fatehpur Atwa Halt (FPAW), Shahbaz Kuli (SBK), Yusufpur (YFP), Dhondha Dih (DDD), Karimuddin Pur (KMDR), Tajpur Dehma (TJD), Chit Baragaon (CBN), Phephna Jn (PEP), Sagarpali (SVI), Ballia (BUI), Bansdih Road (BCD), Chhata Aschaura (CATA), Sahatwar (STW), Reoti (ROI), Dal Chapra (DCP), Suraimanpur (SIP), Bakulha (BKLA), Manjhi (MHT), Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG), Gautamsthan (GTST), Chhapra Jn (CPR).