65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 25 2019 (18:04)

Train : 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMUDep Days: S M T - - F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 6h 15m

From : CPRDeparture : 16:10 To : BCY Arrival : 22:25 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 202 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)16:10 10.059NER4,5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)16:1916:201m 18.926NER1Revelganjghat, Bihar
Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG)16:2516:261m 111.168NER1841305, Bihar
Manjhi (MHT)16:3116:321m 116.748NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Bakulha (BKLA)16:3916:401m 122.451NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)16:4816:491m 129.173NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Dal Chapra (DCP)16:5416:551m 135.253NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)17:0117:021m 140.529NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)17:1917:201m 148.857NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Chhata Aschaura (CATA)17:2517:261m 153.544NER1Pin - 277210, Bihar
Bansdih Road (BCD)17:3117:321m 157.218NER1Pin - 277210, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)18:0318:052m 166.226NER3Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sagarpali (SVI)18:1718:181m 171.350NER1Pin - 277506, Uttar Pradesh
Phephna Jn (PEP)18:2418:251m 176.362NER1Pin - 277503, Uttar Pradesh
Chit Baragaon (CBN)18:3118:321m 182.526NER1Pin - 221713, Uttar Pradesh
Tajpur Dehma (TJD)18:4918:501m 190.050NER1233228, Uttar Pradesh
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)18:5919:001m 197.457NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Dhondha Dih (DDD)19:0719:081m 1104.161NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)19:1519:161m 1111.226NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Shahbaz Kuli (SBK)19:3319:341m 1118.636NER1Shahbaz Quli, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur Atwa Halt (FPAW)19:4019:411m 1122.235NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur Ghat (GZT)19:4919:501m 1126.86NER1Pin - 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)20:3320:352m 1130.935NER1,2Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ankuspur (AKS)20:4820:491m 1138.660NER1Pincode-233001., Uttar Pradesh
Saheri Halt (SAHR)20:5320:541m 1142.626NER1Dist - Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
NandGanj (NDJ)21:0821:091m 1148.752NER1Pin - 233302, Uttar Pradesh
Basuchak (BSCK)21:1521:161m 1153.928NER--233006, Uttar Pradesh
Taraon (TRN)21:2421:251m 1157.769NER1Pincode-233306., Uttar Pradesh
Saiyedpur Bhitri (SYH)21:3221:331m 1165.757NER1Saidpur Dist - Ghazipur -233304, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)21:3821:402m 1170.538NER1Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Rajawari (RJI)21:5321:541m 1178.870NER2National Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
Kadipur (KDQ)22:0022:011m 1185.886NER2Pin- 221104, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)22:0822:091m 1195.825NER2Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)22:25 1202.4-NER4,5Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU time table?

If you want to check 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 65103 timetable?

It is important to check 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU?

Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU train number is 65103.

What are the 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU running days?

The 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Fri and Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Varanasi City (BCY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU?

Class of travel available in Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 65103 from the source station?

The 65103 departs from its source station Varanasi City (BCY) at 16:10.

How much distance does Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU cover?

Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU covers a total distance of 202 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 65103 to reach the destination?

The 65103 takes 6h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU reaches its destination station Varanasi City at 22:25 .

How many stoppages 65103 has between Chhapra Jn and Varanasi City?

The 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU take to reach Varanasi City Railway Station?

The 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:25 to the Varanasi City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU usually arrives at CPR and BCY?

Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU arrives on platform number 4,5 at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number 4,5 at Varanasi City (BCY).

How many major stations 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU crosses?

The 65103 Chhapra - Varanasi City MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Gautamsthan (GTST), Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG), Manjhi (MHT), Bakulha (BKLA), Suraimanpur (SIP), Dal Chapra (DCP), Reoti (ROI), Sahatwar (STW), Chhata Aschaura (CATA), Bansdih Road (BCD), Ballia (BUI), Sagarpali (SVI), Phephna Jn (PEP), Chit Baragaon (CBN), Tajpur Dehma (TJD), Karimuddin Pur (KMDR), Dhondha Dih (DDD), Yusufpur (YFP), Shahbaz Kuli (SBK), Fatehpur Atwa Halt (FPAW), Ghazipur Ghat (GZT), Ghazipur City (GCT), Ankuspur (AKS), Saheri Halt (SAHR), NandGanj (NDJ), Basuchak (BSCK), Taraon (TRN), Saiyedpur Bhitri (SYH), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Rajawari (RJI), Kadipur (KDQ), Sarnath (SRNT), Varanasi City (BCY).