64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (17:24)

Train : 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : PWLDeparture : 04:25 To : AGC Arrival : 07:15 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 138 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Palwal (PWL)04:25 10.080NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Rundhi (RDE)04:3204:331m 19.470NCR--Pin ; 121105, Haryana
Sholaka (SHLK)04:4204:431m 119.848NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Banchari (BNCR)04:4704:481m 123.054NCR--National Highway 2, Haryana
Hodal (HDL)04:5604:571m 130.167NCR2Faridabad, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)05:0805:091m 142.568NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Chata (CHJ)05:1805:191m 152.775NCR--Chhata, Uttar Pradesh
Ajhai (AJH)05:2705:281m 162.873NCR--Ajhai, Uttar Pradesh
Vrindaban Road (VRBD)05:3705:381m 173.856NCR--Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)05:4605:471m 181.254NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)05:5005:555m 183.940NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Baad (BAD)06:1006:111m 193.975NCR2Pincode: 281005, Uttar Pradesh
Farah (FAR)06:1806:191m 1102.634NCR2Farah, Uttar Pradesh
Deen Dayal Dham (DDDM)06:2306:241m 1104.979NCR--Farah, Uttar Pradesh
Kitham (KXM)06:3106:321m 1114.267NCR2Kitham, Uttar Pradesh
Runkuta (RNKA)06:4006:411m 1123.168NCR2AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
Bilochpura Agra (BFP)06:4906:501m 1132.223NCR2PIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)06:5406:551m 1133.712NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)07:15 1137.7-NCR6Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64958 timetable?

It is important to check 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU?

Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU train number is 64958.

What are the 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU running days?

The 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Palwal (PWL) and Agra Cantt (AGC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU?

Class of travel available in Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64958 from the source station?

The 64958 departs from its source station Agra Cantt (AGC) at 04:25.

How much distance does Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU cover?

Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU covers a total distance of 138 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64958 to reach the destination?

The 64958 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU reaches its destination station Agra Cantt at 07:15 .

How many stoppages 64958 has between Palwal and Agra Cantt?

The 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU take to reach Agra Cantt Railway Station?

The 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:15 to the Agra Cantt Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU usually arrives at PWL and AGC?

Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Palwal (PWL) and platform number -- at Agra Cantt (AGC).

How many major stations 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU crosses?

The 64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Palwal (PWL), Rundhi (RDE), Sholaka (SHLK), Banchari (BNCR), Hodal (HDL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Chata (CHJ), Ajhai (AJH), Vrindaban Road (VRBD), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Baad (BAD), Farah (FAR), Deen Dayal Dham (DDDM), Kitham (KXM), Runkuta (RNKA), Bilochpura Agra (BFP), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC).