64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (17:24)

Train : 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : AGCDeparture : 18:15 To : PWL Arrival : 21:30 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 138 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agra Cantt (AGC)18:15 10.027NCR6Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)18:2418:251m 14.019NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Bilochpura Agra (BFP)18:3018:311m 15.668NCR1PIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Runkuta (RNKA)18:3918:401m 114.667NCR1AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
Kitham (KXM)18:4818:491m 123.679NCR1Kitham, Uttar Pradesh
Deen Dayal Dham (DDDM)18:5618:571m 132.834NCR--Farah, Uttar Pradesh
Farah (FAR)19:0119:021m 135.165NCR1Farah, Uttar Pradesh
Baad (BAD)19:1019:111m 143.850NCR1Pincode: 281005, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)19:2319:252m 153.833NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)19:3019:311m 156.564NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Vrindaban Road (VRBD)19:3819:391m 164.082NCR--Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
Ajhai (AJH)19:4719:481m 175.075NCR--Ajhai, Uttar Pradesh
Chata (CHJ)19:5619:571m 185.077NCR--Chhata, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)20:0520:061m 195.267NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Hodal (HDL)20:1720:181m 1107.661NCR1Faridabad, Haryana
Banchari (BNCR)20:2520:261m 1114.838NCR--National Highway 2, Haryana
Sholaka (SHLK)20:3120:321m 1117.978NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Rundhi (RDE)20:4020:411m 1128.411NCR--Pin ; 121105, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)21:30 1137.7-NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64957 timetable?

It is important to check 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU?

Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU train number is 64957.

What are the 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU running days?

The 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Agra Cantt (AGC) and Palwal (PWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64957 from the source station?

The 64957 departs from its source station Palwal (PWL) at 18:15.

How much distance does Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU cover?

Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU covers a total distance of 138 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64957 to reach the destination?

The 64957 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU reaches its destination station Palwal at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 64957 has between Agra Cantt and Palwal?

The 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU take to reach Palwal Railway Station?

The 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Palwal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU usually arrives at AGC and PWL?

Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Agra Cantt (AGC) and platform number 6 at Palwal (PWL).

How many major stations 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU crosses?

The 64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Bilochpura Agra (BFP), Runkuta (RNKA), Kitham (KXM), Deen Dayal Dham (DDDM), Farah (FAR), Baad (BAD), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Vrindaban Road (VRBD), Ajhai (AJH), Chata (CHJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Hodal (HDL), Banchari (BNCR), Sholaka (SHLK), Rundhi (RDE), Palwal (PWL).