64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:29)

Train : 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 5m

From : ROKDeparture : 16:15 To : DLI Arrival : 18:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rohtak Jn (ROK)16:15 10.060NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)16:2116:221m 16.159NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)16:2816:291m 111.957NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)16:3616:371m 118.644NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)16:4216:431m 122.357NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)16:4816:491m 127.052NR--124506, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)16:5516:561m 132.260NR2PIN 124505, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)17:0417:051m 140.257NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Ghevra (GHE)17:1217:131m 146.946NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)17:1717:181m 150.042NR2110081, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)17:2217:231m 152.739NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)17:2817:291m 156.031NR2Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)17:3617:382m 159.635NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)17:4617:471m 164.321NR2Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)17:5017:511m 165.421NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)17:5617:571m 167.27NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)18:20 169.9-NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rohtak - Delhi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64932 timetable?

It is important to check 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rohtak - Delhi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rohtak - Delhi MEMU?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU train number is 64932.

What are the 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU running days?

The 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rohtak Jn (ROK) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rohtak - Delhi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rohtak - Delhi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64932 from the source station?

The 64932 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 16:15.

How much distance does Rohtak - Delhi MEMU cover?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64932 to reach the destination?

The 64932 takes 2h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 18:20 .

How many stoppages 64932 has between Rohtak Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:20 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rohtak - Delhi MEMU usually arrives at ROK and DLI?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Rohtak Jn (ROK) and platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU crosses?

The 64932 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Rohtak Jn (ROK), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Kharawar (KRZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Sampla (SPZ), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Asaudah (ASE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Ghevra (GHE), Mundka (MQC), Nangloi (NNO), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).