64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:29)

Train : 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : DLIDeparture : 18:35 To : ROK Arrival : 20:55 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)18:35 10.014NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)18:4718:481m 12.726NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)18:5218:531m 14.516NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)18:5718:581m 15.618NR1Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)19:1419:151m 110.331NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)19:2219:231m 113.939NR1Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)19:2819:291m 117.242NR1Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)19:3319:341m 120.046NR1110081, Delhi NCT
Ghevra (GHE)19:3819:391m 123.057NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)19:4619:471m 129.760NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)19:5519:561m 137.752NR1PIN 124505, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)20:0220:031m 142.957NR--124506, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)20:0820:091m 147.644NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)20:1420:151m 151.357NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)20:2220:231m 158.059NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)20:2920:301m 163.815NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)20:55 169.9-NR--Rohtak, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Delhi - Rohtak MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64931 timetable?

It is important to check 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Rohtak MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Rohtak MEMU?

Delhi - Rohtak MEMU train number is 64931.

What are the 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU running days?

The 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Rohtak Jn (ROK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Rohtak MEMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Rohtak MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64931 from the source station?

The 64931 departs from its source station Rohtak Jn (ROK) at 18:35.

How much distance does Delhi - Rohtak MEMU cover?

Delhi - Rohtak MEMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64931 to reach the destination?

The 64931 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU reaches its destination station Rohtak Jn at 20:55 .

How many stoppages 64931 has between Old Delhi Jn and Rohtak Jn?

The 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU take to reach Rohtak Jn Railway Station?

The 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:55 to the Rohtak Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Rohtak MEMU usually arrives at DLI and ROK?

Delhi - Rohtak MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number -- at Rohtak Jn (ROK).

How many major stations 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU crosses?

The 64931 Delhi - Rohtak MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Dayabasti (DBSI), Shakur Basti (SSB), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Nangloi (NNO), Mundka (MQC), Ghevra (GHE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Asaudah (ASE), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Sampla (SPZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Kharawar (KRZ), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Rohtak Jn (ROK).