64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:07)

Train : 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : ROKDeparture : 13:30 To : DLI Arrival : 15:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 70 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rohtak Jn (ROK)13:30 10.060NR3Rohtak, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)13:3613:371m 16.159NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)13:4313:441m 111.957NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)13:5113:521m 118.644NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)13:5713:581m 122.348NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)14:0414:051m 127.052NR--124506, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)14:1114:121m 132.260NR2PIN 124505, Haryana
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)14:2014:211m 140.257NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Ghevra (GHE)14:2814:291m 146.946NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)14:3314:341m 150.042NR2110081, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)14:3814:391m 152.739NR2Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)14:4414:451m 156.010NR2Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)15:0615:082m 159.635NR1Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)15:1615:171m 164.321NR2Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)15:2015:211m 165.421NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)15:2615:271m 167.29NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)15:45 169.9-NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rohtak - Delhi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64914 timetable?

It is important to check 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rohtak - Delhi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rohtak - Delhi MEMU?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU train number is 64914.

What are the 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU running days?

The 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rohtak Jn (ROK) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rohtak - Delhi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rohtak - Delhi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64914 from the source station?

The 64914 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 13:30.

How much distance does Rohtak - Delhi MEMU cover?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU covers a total distance of 70 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64914 to reach the destination?

The 64914 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 15:45 .

How many stoppages 64914 has between Rohtak Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:45 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rohtak - Delhi MEMU usually arrives at ROK and DLI?

Rohtak - Delhi MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Rohtak Jn (ROK) and platform number 2 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU crosses?

The 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Rohtak Jn (ROK), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Kharawar (KRZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Sampla (SPZ), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Asaudah (ASE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Ghevra (GHE), Mundka (MQC), Nangloi (NNO), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).