64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:48)

Train : 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 3h 50m

From : SSBDeparture : 18:20 To : MTJ Arrival : 22:10 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 153 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shakur Basti (SSB)18:20 10.047NR3Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)18:2618:271m 14.721NR--Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)18:3018:311m 15.835NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)18:3418:351m 17.631NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)18:3918:401m 19.68NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)18:5518:572m 111.523NR2Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)19:0019:011m 112.625NR2Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)19:0419:051m 113.949NR2Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)19:1119:121m 118.831NR4Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)19:1919:201m 122.471NR3Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Tuglakabad (TKD)19:2619:271m 129.462NR1Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)19:3719:381m 139.746NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)19:4319:441m 143.548NR1PIN 121001, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)19:4919:501m 147.674NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)19:5819:591m 157.540NR4District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)20:1620:182m 168.856NR3Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Rundhi (RDE)20:2820:291m 178.278NCR--Pin ; 121105, Haryana
Sholaka (SHLK)20:3720:381m 188.648NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Banchari (BNCR)20:4220:431m 191.854NCR--National Highway 2, Haryana
Hodal (HDL)20:5120:521m 198.967NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)21:0321:041m 1111.377NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Chata (CHJ)21:1221:131m 1121.575NCR--Chhata, Uttar Pradesh
Ajhai (AJH)21:2121:221m 1131.682NCR--Ajhai, Uttar Pradesh
Vrindaban Road (VRBD)21:3021:311m 1142.675NCR--Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)21:3721:381m 1150.15NCR--PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)22:10 1152.8-NCR4Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU time table?

If you want to check 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64910 timetable?

It is important to check 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU?

Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU train number is 64910.

What are the 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU running days?

The 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shakur Basti (SSB) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU?

Class of travel available in Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64910 from the source station?

The 64910 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 18:20.

How much distance does Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU cover?

Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU covers a total distance of 153 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64910 to reach the destination?

The 64910 takes 3h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 22:10 .

How many stoppages 64910 has between Shakur Basti and Mathura Jn?

The 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:10 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU usually arrives at SSB and MTJ?

Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU arrives on platform number 3 at Shakur Basti (SSB) and platform number 3 at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU crosses?

The 64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU passes by 25 major stations which are Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Okhla (OKA), Tuglakabad (TKD), Faridabad (FDB), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Asaoti (AST), Palwal (PWL), Rundhi (RDE), Sholaka (SHLK), Banchari (BNCR), Hodal (HDL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Chata (CHJ), Ajhai (AJH), Vrindaban Road (VRBD), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ).