64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:40)

Train : 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : SSBDeparture : 05:50 To : BVH Arrival : 07:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 48 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shakur Basti (SSB)05:50 10.047NR3Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)05:5605:571m 14.732NR--Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)05:5906:001m 15.821NR2Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)06:0506:061m 17.625NR--Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)06:1106:121m 19.69NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)06:2506:272m 111.510NR7Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)06:3406:351m 112.625NR2Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)06:3806:391m 113.942NR2Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)06:4606:471m 118.827NR4Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)06:5506:561m 122.471NR3Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Tuglakabad (TKD)07:0207:031m 129.477NR1Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)07:1107:121m 139.757NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)07:1607:171m 143.513NR1PIN 121001, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)07:35 147.6-NR4PIN 121001, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU time table?

If you want to check the 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64908 timetable?

It is important to check 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU?

Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU train number is 64908.

What are the 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU running days?

The 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shakur Basti (SSB) and Ballabh Garh (BVH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU?

Class of travel available in Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64908 from the source station?

The 64908 departs from its source station Ballabh Garh (BVH) at 05:50.

How much distance does Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU cover?

Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU covers a total distance of 48 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64908 to reach the destination?

The 64908 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU reaches its destination station Ballabh Garh at 07:35 .

How many stoppages 64908 has between Shakur Basti and Ballabh Garh?

The 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU take to reach Ballabh Garh Railway Station?

The 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:35 to the Ballabh Garh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU usually arrives at SSB and BVH?

Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU arrives on platform number 3 at Shakur Basti (SSB) and platform number 4 at Ballabh Garh (BVH).

How many major stations 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU crosses?

The 64908 Shakurbasti - Ballabhgarh EMU passes by 13 major stations which are Shakur Basti (SSB), Dayabasti (DBSI), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Okhla (OKA), Tuglakabad (TKD), Faridabad (FDB), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Ballabh Garh (BVH).