64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:38)

Train : 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : MTJDeparture : 05:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 08:20 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 141 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mathura Jn (MTJ)05:00 10.027NCR5Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)05:0605:071m 12.764NCR2PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Vrindaban Road (VRBD)05:1405:151m 110.282NCR2Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
Ajhai (AJH)05:2305:241m 121.275NCR--Ajhai, Uttar Pradesh
Chata (CHJ)05:3205:331m 131.277NCR--Chhata, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)05:4105:421m 141.574NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Hodal (HDL)05:5205:531m 153.861NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Banchari (BNCR)06:0006:011m 161.032NCR--National Highway 2, Haryana
Sholaka (SHLK)06:0706:081m 164.278NCR--Faridabad, Haryana
Rundhi (RDE)06:1606:171m 174.623NCR--Pin ; 121105, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)06:4106:432m 183.957NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)06:5506:561m 195.360NR3District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)07:0607:071m 1105.248NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)07:1207:131m 1109.246NR2PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)07:1807:191m 1113.056NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Tuglakabad (TKD)07:3007:311m 1123.385NR2Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)07:3607:371m 1130.424NR2Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)07:4607:471m 1134.049NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)07:5307:541m 1138.925NR1Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)07:5707:581m 1140.13NR1Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)08:20 1141.2-NR3Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU time table?

If you want to check the 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mathura - New Delhi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64905 timetable?

It is important to check 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mathura - New Delhi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mathura - New Delhi EMU?

Mathura - New Delhi EMU train number is 64905.

What are the 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU running days?

The 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mathura Jn (MTJ) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mathura - New Delhi EMU?

Class of travel available in Mathura - New Delhi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64905 from the source station?

The 64905 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:00.

How much distance does Mathura - New Delhi EMU cover?

Mathura - New Delhi EMU covers a total distance of 141 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64905 to reach the destination?

The 64905 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU reaches its destination station New Delhi at 08:20 .

How many stoppages 64905 has between Mathura Jn and New Delhi?

The 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:20 to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mathura - New Delhi EMU usually arrives at MTJ and NDLS?

Mathura - New Delhi EMU arrives on platform number 5 at Mathura Jn (MTJ) and platform number 3 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU crosses?

The 64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU passes by 20 major stations which are Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Vrindaban Road (VRBD), Ajhai (AJH), Chata (CHJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Hodal (HDL), Banchari (BNCR), Sholaka (SHLK), Rundhi (RDE), Palwal (PWL), Asaoti (AST), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Faridabad (FDB), Tuglakabad (TKD), Okhla (OKA), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), New Delhi (NDLS).