64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:12)

Train : 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : CNBDeparture : 14:40 To : SFG Arrival : 20:15 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 191 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)14:40 10.023NCR3KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Chandari (CNBI)14:5214:531m 14.648NCR2Kanpur Cantt, Uttar Pradesh
Chakeri (CHK)15:0215:031m 111.743NCR1KANPUR-208 008, Uttar Pradesh
Rooma (RXM)15:0915:101m 116.068NCR1KANPUR-208 008, Uttar Pradesh
Sirsaul (SSL)15:1615:171m 122.845NCR1KANPUR-209 402, Uttar Pradesh
Prempur (PMPR)15:2515:261m 128.852NCR1Pincode-209402., Uttar Pradesh
Karbigwan (KBN)15:3215:331m 134.055NCR1Pincode-209402., Uttar Pradesh
Aung (AUNG)15:4015:411m 140.544NCR1Pincode-212665., Uttar Pradesh
Bindki Road (BKO)15:4915:501m 146.467NCR1Uttar Pradesh 212665, Uttar Pradesh
Kanspur Gugauli (KSQ)15:5715:581m 154.255NCR1Pincode-212664., Uttar Pradesh
Malwan (MWH)16:0616:071m 161.561NCR1Dist. Fatehpur 212664, Uttar Pradesh
Kurasti Kalan (KKS)16:1616:171m 170.718NCR1Pincode-212601., Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)16:4017:1030m 177.751NCR1,2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ramva (RAMA)17:1717:181m 183.652NCR1Ramva Dist. Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Faizullapur (FYZ)17:2417:251m 188.868NCR1Pincode-212645., Uttar Pradesh
Rasulabad (RUB)17:3317:341m 197.971NCR1Pincode-212622., Uttar Pradesh
Sath Naraini (SNIE)17:4017:411m 1105.054NCR1Pincode-212655., Uttar Pradesh
Khaga (KGA)17:4917:501m 1112.261NCR1,2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Katoghan (KTCE)17:5717:581m 1119.360NCR1Pincode-212655., Uttar Pradesh
Kanwar (KUW)18:0418:051m 1125.447NCR1Pin ; 212217, Uttar Pradesh
Athsarai (ASCE)18:1218:131m 1130.967NCR1Pincode-212217., Uttar Pradesh
Sirathu (SRO)18:1918:201m 1137.581NCR1Sirathu, Uttar Pradesh
Shujaatpur (SJT)18:2718:281m 1147.064NCR1212217, Uttar Pradesh
Bidanpur (BDNP)18:3418:351m 1153.533NCR1Uttar Pradesh 212201, Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)18:4218:431m 1157.358NCR1Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
ManoharGanj (MNJ)18:5118:521m 1165.156NCR1Pincode-212202., Uttar Pradesh
Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN)19:0019:011m 1172.644NCR1Dist. Kaushambi 212203, Uttar Pradesh
Manauri (MRE)19:0719:081m 1177.025NCR1Dist. Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Bamhrauli (BMU)19:2819:291m 1185.57NCR1Uttar Pradesh 211012, Uttar Pradesh
SubedarGanj (SFG)20:15 1190.7-NCR4Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64592 timetable?

It is important to check 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU?

Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU train number is 64592.

What are the 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU running days?

The 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) and SubedarGanj (SFG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64592 from the source station?

The 64592 departs from its source station SubedarGanj (SFG) at 14:40.

How much distance does Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU cover?

Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU covers a total distance of 191 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64592 to reach the destination?

The 64592 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU reaches its destination station SubedarGanj at 20:15 .

How many stoppages 64592 has between Kanpur Ctrl and SubedarGanj?

The 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU take to reach SubedarGanj Railway Station?

The 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:15 to the SubedarGanj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU usually arrives at CNB and SFG?

Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) and platform number 3 at SubedarGanj (SFG).

How many major stations 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU crosses?

The 64592 Kanpur Central - SubedarGanj MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Chandari (CNBI), Chakeri (CHK), Rooma (RXM), Sirsaul (SSL), Prempur (PMPR), Karbigwan (KBN), Aung (AUNG), Bindki Road (BKO), Kanspur Gugauli (KSQ), Malwan (MWH), Kurasti Kalan (KKS), Fatehpur (FTP), Ramva (RAMA), Faizullapur (FYZ), Rasulabad (RUB), Sath Naraini (SNIE), Khaga (KGA), Katoghan (KTCE), Kanwar (KUW), Athsarai (ASCE), Sirathu (SRO), Shujaatpur (SJT), Bidanpur (BDNP), Bharwari (BRE), ManoharGanj (MNJ), Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN), Manauri (MRE), Bamhrauli (BMU), SubedarGanj (SFG).