64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 06 2019 (15:18)

Train : 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : SFGDeparture : 06:10 To : CNB Arrival : 11:30 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 191 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SubedarGanj (SFG)06:10 10.052NCR4Pin ; 211011, Uttar Pradesh
Bamhrauli (BMU)06:1606:171m 15.264NCR2Uttar Pradesh 211012, Uttar Pradesh
Manauri (MRE)06:2506:261m 113.744NCR2Dist. Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN)06:3206:331m 118.165NCR2,3Dist. Kaushambi 212203, Uttar Pradesh
ManoharGanj (MNJ)06:4006:411m 125.658NCR2Pincode-212202., Uttar Pradesh
Bharwari (BRE)06:4906:501m 133.439NCR2,3Bharwari PIN 212201, Uttar Pradesh
Bidanpur (BDNP)06:5606:571m 137.248NCR2Uttar Pradesh 212201, Uttar Pradesh
Shujaatpur (SJT)07:0507:061m 143.741NCR2212217, Uttar Pradesh
Sirathu (SRO)07:2007:211m 153.267NCR2Sirathu, Uttar Pradesh
Athsarai (ASCE)07:2707:281m 159.855NCR2Pincode-212217., Uttar Pradesh
Kanwar (KUW)07:3407:351m 165.352NCR1Pin ; 212217, Uttar Pradesh
Katoghan (KTCE)07:4207:431m 171.336NCR2Pincode-212655., Uttar Pradesh
Khaga (KGA)07:5507:561m 178.454NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sath Naraini (SNIE)08:0408:051m 185.761NCR1Pincode-212655., Uttar Pradesh
Rasulabad (RUB)08:1208:131m 192.868NCR1Pincode-212622., Uttar Pradesh
Faizullapur (FYZ)08:2108:221m 1101.952NCR1Pincode-212645., Uttar Pradesh
Ramva (RAMA)08:2808:291m 1107.132NCR2Ramva Dist. Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)08:4008:422m 1113.060NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kurasti Kalan (KKS)08:4908:501m 1120.068NCR1Pincode-212601., Uttar Pradesh
Malwan (MWH)08:5808:591m 1129.263NCR2,3Dist. Fatehpur 212664, Uttar Pradesh
Kanspur Gugauli (KSQ)09:0609:071m 1136.558NCR1Pincode-212664., Uttar Pradesh
Bindki Road (BKO)09:1509:4530m 1144.359NCR3Uttar Pradesh 212665, Uttar Pradesh
Aung (AUNG)09:5109:521m 1150.265NCR1Pincode-212665., Uttar Pradesh
Karbigwan (KBN)09:5809:591m 1156.752NCR3Pincode-209402., Uttar Pradesh
Prempur (PMPR)10:0510:061m 1161.960NCR2Pincode-209402., Uttar Pradesh
Sirsaul (SSL)10:1210:131m 1167.958NCR2KANPUR-209 402, Uttar Pradesh
Rooma (RXM)10:2010:211m 1174.752NCR1KANPUR-208 008, Uttar Pradesh
Chakeri (CHK)10:2610:271m 1179.036NCR1KANPUR-208 008, Uttar Pradesh
Chandari (CNBI)10:3910:401m 1186.15NCR1Kanpur Cantt, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)11:30 1190.7-NCR1KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64591 timetable?

It is important to check 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU?

SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU train number is 64591.

What are the 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU running days?

The 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SubedarGanj (SFG) and Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU?

Class of travel available in SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64591 from the source station?

The 64591 departs from its source station Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) at 06:10.

How much distance does SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU cover?

SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU covers a total distance of 191 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64591 to reach the destination?

The 64591 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU reaches its destination station Kanpur Ctrl at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 64591 has between SubedarGanj and Kanpur Ctrl?

The 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU take to reach Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station?

The 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU usually arrives at SFG and CNB?

SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at SubedarGanj (SFG) and platform number 4 at Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).

How many major stations 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU crosses?

The 64591 SubedarGanj - Kanpur Central MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are SubedarGanj (SFG), Bamhrauli (BMU), Manauri (MRE), Saiyid Sarawan (SYWN), ManoharGanj (MNJ), Bharwari (BRE), Bidanpur (BDNP), Shujaatpur (SJT), Sirathu (SRO), Athsarai (ASCE), Kanwar (KUW), Katoghan (KTCE), Khaga (KGA), Sath Naraini (SNIE), Rasulabad (RUB), Faizullapur (FYZ), Ramva (RAMA), Fatehpur (FTP), Kurasti Kalan (KKS), Malwan (MWH), Kanspur Gugauli (KSQ), Bindki Road (BKO), Aung (AUNG), Karbigwan (KBN), Prempur (PMPR), Sirsaul (SSL), Rooma (RXM), Chakeri (CHK), Chandari (CNBI), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).