64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:24)

Train : 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : SREDeparture : 04:30 To : MB Arrival : 09:25 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 193 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:30 10.026NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)04:5304:541m 110.051NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE)05:0005:011m 115.148NR--Sunehti Kharkhr, Uttar Pradesh
Chodiala (CDL)05:0805:091m 120.657NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)05:1605:171m 127.356NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)05:2505:261m 134.728NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)05:3205:331m 137.650NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)05:3905:401m 142.549NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)05:4605:471m 147.532NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)05:5706:058m 152.754NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raisi (RSI)06:1406:151m 160.851NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Balawali (BLW)06:2506:261m 169.252NR--National Highway 119, Uttar Pradesh
Chandok (CNK)06:3406:351m 176.252NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)06:4306:441m 183.147NR3Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Fazalpur (FZL)06:5106:521m 188.549NR--PIN 246731, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)06:5907:001m 194.356NR3Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Murshadpur (MSDR)07:0707:081m 1100.850NR--Pincode-246763., Uttar Pradesh
Bundki (BEK)07:1507:161m 1106.766NR1Pincode-246762., Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)07:2507:261m 1116.649NR1Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Puraini (PNI)07:3307:341m 1122.448NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Habibwala (HBW)07:4107:421m 1128.045NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)07:4907:501m 1133.361NR1246761, Uttar Pradesh
Chakraj Mal (CAJ)07:5707:581m 1140.450NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)08:0608:071m 1147.041NR1Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Mewa Nawada (MWE)08:2208:231m 1157.256NR--Pincode-246745., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)08:3008:311m 1163.757NR1Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Matlabpur (MTB)08:4008:411m 1172.339NR--Pincode-244501., Uttar Pradesh
Aghwanpur (AWP)08:5608:571m 1181.949NR--Pincode-244504., Uttar Pradesh
Harthala (HRH)09:0409:051m 1187.616NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)09:25 1193.1-NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64566 timetable?

It is important to check 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU?

Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU train number is 64566.

What are the 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU running days?

The 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and Moradabad Jn (MB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU?

Class of travel available in Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64566 from the source station?

The 64566 departs from its source station Moradabad Jn (MB) at 04:30.

How much distance does Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU cover?

Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU covers a total distance of 193 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64566 to reach the destination?

The 64566 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU reaches its destination station Moradabad Jn at 09:25 .

How many stoppages 64566 has between Saharanpur Jn and Moradabad Jn?

The 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU take to reach Moradabad Jn Railway Station?

The 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:25 to the Moradabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU usually arrives at SRE and MB?

Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and platform number -- at Moradabad Jn (MB).

How many major stations 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU crosses?

The 64566 Saharanpur - Moradabad MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Baliakheri (BAE), Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE), Chodiala (CDL), Iqbalpur (IQB), Roorkee (RK), Dhandera (DNRA), Landaura (LDR), Dausni (DSNI), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Raisi (RSI), Balawali (BLW), Chandok (CNK), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Fazalpur (FZL), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Murshadpur (MSDR), Bundki (BEK), Nagina (NGG), Puraini (PNI), Habibwala (HBW), Dhampur (DPR), Chakraj Mal (CAJ), Seohara (SEO), Mewa Nawada (MWE), Kanth (KNT), Matlabpur (MTB), Aghwanpur (AWP), Harthala (HRH), Moradabad Jn (MB).