64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:26)

Train : 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : MBDeparture : 18:30 To : SRE Arrival : 23:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 193 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Moradabad Jn (MB)18:30 10.025NR6,5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Harthala (HRH)18:4318:441m 15.549NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Aghwanpur (AWP)18:5118:521m 111.239NR--Pincode-244504., Uttar Pradesh
Matlabpur (MTB)19:0719:081m 120.957NR--Pincode-244501., Uttar Pradesh
Kanth (KNT)19:1719:181m 129.556NR2Dist. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mewa Nawada (MWE)19:2519:261m 136.041NR--Pincode-246745., Uttar Pradesh
Seohara (SEO)19:4119:421m 146.150NR2Pincode-246746., Uttar Pradesh
Chakraj Mal (CAJ)19:5019:511m 152.753NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur (DPR)19:5920:001m 159.845NR2246761, Uttar Pradesh
Habibwala (HBW)20:0720:081m 165.148NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Puraini (PNI)20:1520:161m 170.749NR--Pincode-246761., Uttar Pradesh
Nagina (NGG)20:2320:241m 176.566NR3Nagina, Uttar Pradesh
Bundki (BEK)20:3320:341m 186.444NR1Pincode-246762., Uttar Pradesh
Murshadpur (MSDR)20:4220:431m 192.333NR--Pincode-246763., Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)20:5521:038m 198.858NR2Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Fazalpur (FZL)21:0921:101m 1104.647NR--PIN 246731, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)21:1721:181m 1110.052NR--Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Chandok (CNK)21:2621:271m 1116.952NR--PIN 246721, Uttar Pradesh
Balawali (BLW)21:3521:361m 1123.956NR--National Highway 119, Uttar Pradesh
Raisi (RSI)21:4521:461m 1132.340NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)21:5822:002m 1140.435NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)22:0922:101m 1145.749NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)22:1622:171m 1150.637NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)22:2522:261m 1155.624NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)22:3322:341m 1158.456NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)22:4222:431m 1165.850NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Chodiala (CDL)22:5122:521m 1172.548NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE)22:5923:001m 1178.138NR--Sunehti Kharkhr, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)23:0823:091m 1183.115NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)23:50 1193.1-NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64565 timetable?

It is important to check 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU?

Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU train number is 64565.

What are the 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU running days?

The 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Moradabad Jn (MB) and Saharanpur Jn (SRE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64565 from the source station?

The 64565 departs from its source station Saharanpur Jn (SRE) at 18:30.

How much distance does Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU cover?

Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU covers a total distance of 193 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64565 to reach the destination?

The 64565 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU reaches its destination station Saharanpur Jn at 23:50 .

How many stoppages 64565 has between Moradabad Jn and Saharanpur Jn?

The 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU take to reach Saharanpur Jn Railway Station?

The 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:50 to the Saharanpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU usually arrives at MB and SRE?

Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU arrives on platform number 6,5 at Moradabad Jn (MB) and platform number 6,5 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE).

How many major stations 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU crosses?

The 64565 Moradabad - Saharanpur MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Moradabad Jn (MB), Harthala (HRH), Aghwanpur (AWP), Matlabpur (MTB), Kanth (KNT), Mewa Nawada (MWE), Seohara (SEO), Chakraj Mal (CAJ), Dhampur (DPR), Habibwala (HBW), Puraini (PNI), Nagina (NGG), Bundki (BEK), Murshadpur (MSDR), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Fazalpur (FZL), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Chandok (CNK), Balawali (BLW), Raisi (RSI), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Dausni (DSNI), Landaura (LDR), Dhandera (DNRA), Roorkee (RK), Iqbalpur (IQB), Chodiala (CDL), Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE), Baliakheri (BAE), Saharanpur Jn (SRE).