64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:29)

Train : 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 4h 20m

From : SREDeparture : 04:25 To : DLI Arrival : 08:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 181 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:25 10.033NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)04:3704:381m 16.675NR2Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Nagal (NGL)04:4604:471m 116.666NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Talheri Buzurg (THJ)04:5404:551m 124.375NR1SH 59, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)05:0305:041m 134.378NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Rohana Kalan (RNA)05:1305:141m 146.067NR--Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Bamanheri (BMHR)05:2105:221m 153.868NR2Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)05:2605:282m 158.355NR3MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jarauda Nara (JDW)05:3605:371m 165.656NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mansurpur (MSP)05:4305:441m 171.270NR1Moradabad Link Road Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)05:5205:531m 180.569NR1Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)06:0106:021m 189.767NR2PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Daurala (DRLA)06:0906:101m 197.465NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Pabli Khas (PQY)06:1706:181m 1105.055NR1Dist. - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)06:2306:241m 1109.629NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)06:3306:352m 1113.983NR2Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Partapur (PRTP)06:4006:411m 1120.856NR2Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250103, Uttar Pradesh
Mohiuddinpur (MUZ)06:4606:471m 1125.568NR1Utttar Pradesh Pin - 250205, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)06:5406:551m 1133.575NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)07:0307:041m 1143.550NR2Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Duhai Halt (DXH)07:0907:101m 1147.645NR1Duhai Ghaziabad . Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Guldhar (GUH)07:1507:161m 1151.446NR2Uttar Pradesh 201003, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)07:2107:221m 1155.312NR2Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)07:5207:542m 1161.134NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:0608:071m 1167.937NR2,3201005, Uttar Pradesh
Vivek Vihar (VVB)08:1408:151m 1172.232NR1Delhi 110095, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)08:2008:211m 1174.916NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)08:45 1181.5-NR5Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64558 timetable?

It is important to check 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU?

Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU train number is 64558.

What are the 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU running days?

The 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64558 from the source station?

The 64558 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 04:25.

How much distance does Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU cover?

Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU covers a total distance of 181 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64558 to reach the destination?

The 64558 takes 4h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 08:45 .

How many stoppages 64558 has between Saharanpur Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:45 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU usually arrives at SRE and DLI?

Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and platform number 5 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU crosses?

The 64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Nagal (NGL), Talheri Buzurg (THJ), Deoband (DBD), Rohana Kalan (RNA), Bamanheri (BMHR), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Jarauda Nara (JDW), Mansurpur (MSP), Khatauli (KAT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Daurala (DRLA), Pabli Khas (PQY), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Partapur (PRTP), Mohiuddinpur (MUZ), Modinagar (MDNR), Muradnagar (MUD), Duhai Halt (DXH), Guldhar (GUH), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Vivek Vihar (VVB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).