64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:36)

Train : 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : DLIDeparture : 12:50 To : PNP Arrival : 15:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 89 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)12:50 10.014NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)13:0213:031m 12.845NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Azadpur (DAZ)13:0913:101m 17.424NR2Ashok Vihar 110009, Delhi NCT
Adarsh Nagar (ANDI)13:1413:151m 19.055NR2Adarsh Nagar 110033, Delhi NCT
Badli (BHD)13:2013:211m 113.640NR1110042, Delhi NCT
Khera Kalan (KHKN)13:2613:271m 116.946NR2Khera Kalan 110082, Delhi NCT
Holambi Kalan (HUK)13:3213:331m 120.763NR2Holambi Khurd Village 110082, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)13:3813:391m 125.959NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Rathdhana (RDDE)13:4613:471m 132.860NR2Sonipat 131001, Haryana
Harsana Kalan (HNN)13:5213:531m 137.846NR2Sonipat 131304, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)14:0014:011m 143.272NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sandal Kalan (SLKN)14:0814:091m 151.646NR2Sonepat, Haryana
Rajlu Garhi (RUG)14:1314:141m 154.754NR2Garhi Kesri 131001, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)14:1914:201m 159.260NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Bhodwal Majri (BDMJ)14:2614:271m 165.263NR2Railway Rd 132102, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)14:3314:341m 171.466NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Diwana (DWNA)14:4214:431m 180.323NR2Dist. Panipat 132106, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)15:05 188.6-NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Panipat MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64533 timetable?

It is important to check 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Panipat MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Panipat MEMU?

Delhi - Panipat MEMU train number is 64533.

What are the 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU running days?

The 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Panipat Jn (PNP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Panipat MEMU?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Panipat MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64533 from the source station?

The 64533 departs from its source station Panipat Jn (PNP) at 12:50.

How much distance does Delhi - Panipat MEMU cover?

Delhi - Panipat MEMU covers a total distance of 89 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64533 to reach the destination?

The 64533 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU reaches its destination station Panipat Jn at 15:05 .

How many stoppages 64533 has between Old Delhi Jn and Panipat Jn?

The 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU take to reach Panipat Jn Railway Station?

The 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:05 to the Panipat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Panipat MEMU usually arrives at DLI and PNP?

Delhi - Panipat MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 4 at Panipat Jn (PNP).

How many major stations 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU crosses?

The 64533 Delhi - Panipat MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Delhi Azadpur (DAZ), Adarsh Nagar (ANDI), Badli (BHD), Khera Kalan (KHKN), Holambi Kalan (HUK), Narela (NUR), Rathdhana (RDDE), Harsana Kalan (HNN), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sandal Kalan (SLKN), Rajlu Garhi (RUG), Ganaur (GNU), Bhodwal Majri (BDMJ), Samalkha (SMK), Diwana (DWNA), Panipat Jn (PNP).