64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:24)

Train : 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : UHLDeparture : 13:20 To : SRE Arrival : 20:10 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 255 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Una Himachal (UHL)13:20 10.038NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh
Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR)13:3613:371m 110.030NR1Mehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
Nangal Dam (NLDM)13:5014:1525m 116.581NR1Nangal, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)14:3014:322m 136.759NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)14:4014:422m 144.654NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Bharatgarh (BARJ)14:5214:531m 153.771NR1140114, Punjab
Ghanauli (GANL)15:0115:021m 163.248NR1Ghanauli, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)15:1315:152m 172.039NR1Ropar, Punjab
Mianpur (MNPR)15:2715:281m 179.953NR1Mianpur, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)15:3815:391m 188.854NR1Kurali, Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)15:4815:491m 196.938NR1Morinda, Punjab
New Morinda Jn (NMDA)15:5315:552m 199.542NR2Morinda Station Rd., Punjab
Noganwan (NGWN)16:0316:041m 1105.158NR1Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)16:1116:121m 1111.841NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)16:1916:201m 1116.618NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)16:3316:352m 1120.559NR3Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Sadhoogarh (SDY)16:4316:441m 1128.370NR1Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Sarai Banjara (SBJ)16:5116:521m 1136.571NR2Sarai Banjara (Distt. Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)17:0017:055m 1145.921NR3Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Shambhu (SMU)17:3617:382m 1156.672NR1NH-1, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)17:4617:482m 1166.221NR2NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)18:1018:2010m 1173.922NR3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Dukheri (DOKY)18:4018:411m 1181.171NR2Devsthali Rd, Haryana
Kesri (KES)18:4618:471m 1187.075NR2Ambala, Haryana
Tandwal (TDW)18:5218:531m 1193.264NR1State Highway 31, Haryana
Barara (RAA)18:5818:591m 1198.676NR1Barara, Haryana
Mustafabad (MFB)19:0619:071m 1207.466NR1National Highway 73, Haryana
Darazpur (DZP)19:1419:151m 1215.156NR2Yamunanagar, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)19:2019:211m 1219.859NR1Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)19:2619:282m 1224.756NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Kalanour (KNZ)19:3519:361m 1231.378NR2National Highway 73, Haryana
Sarsawa (SSW)19:4419:451m 1241.784NR2Dist.- Saharanpur 247232, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhani (PKY)19:4919:512m 1247.324NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:10 1254.9-NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64512 timetable?

It is important to check 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU?

Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU train number is 64512.

What are the 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU running days?

The 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Una Himachal (UHL) and Saharanpur Jn (SRE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64512 from the source station?

The 64512 departs from its source station Saharanpur Jn (SRE) at 13:20.

How much distance does Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU cover?

Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU covers a total distance of 255 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64512 to reach the destination?

The 64512 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU reaches its destination station Saharanpur Jn at 20:10 .

How many stoppages 64512 has between Una Himachal and Saharanpur Jn?

The 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU take to reach Saharanpur Jn Railway Station?

The 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:10 to the Saharanpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU usually arrives at UHL and SRE?

Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Una Himachal (UHL) and platform number 1 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE).

How many major stations 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU crosses?

The 64512 Una Himachal - Saharanpur MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Una Himachal (UHL), Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Bharatgarh (BARJ), Ghanauli (GANL), Rupnagar (RPAR), Mianpur (MNPR), Kurali (KRLI), Morinda Jn (MRND), New Morinda Jn (NMDA), Noganwan (NGWN), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Sadhoogarh (SDY), Sarai Banjara (SBJ), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Shambhu (SMU), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Dukheri (DOKY), Kesri (KES), Tandwal (TDW), Barara (RAA), Mustafabad (MFB), Darazpur (DZP), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Kalanour (KNZ), Sarsawa (SSW), Pilkhani (PKY), Saharanpur Jn (SRE).