64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 14 2020 (00:17)

Train : 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 6h 30m

From : SREDeparture : 06:30 To : UHL Arrival : 13:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 255 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:30 10.046NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhani (PKY)06:4006:411m 17.756NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sarsawa (SSW)06:4706:481m 113.369NR1Dist.- Saharanpur 247232, Uttar Pradesh
Kalanour (KNZ)06:5706:581m 123.779NR1National Highway 73, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)07:0307:052m 130.249NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)07:1107:121m 135.156NR2Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Darazpur (DZP)07:1707:181m 139.866NR1Yamunanagar, Haryana
Mustafabad (MFB)07:2507:261m 147.576NR2National Highway 73, Haryana
Barara (RAA)07:3307:352m 156.446NR2Barara, Haryana
Tandwal (TDW)07:4207:431m 161.763NR2State Highway 31, Haryana
Kesri (KES)07:4907:501m 168.035NR1Ambala, Haryana
Dukheri (DOKY)08:0008:011m 173.823NR1Devsthali Rd, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:2008:4020m 181.123NR4Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)09:0009:011m 188.864NR3NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Shambhu (SMU)09:1009:111m 198.371NR2NH-1, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)09:2009:222m 1109.071NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sarai Banjara (SBJ)09:3009:311m 1118.570NR1Sarai Banjara (Distt. Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Sadhoogarh (SDY)09:3809:391m 1126.643NR2Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)09:5010:0313m 1134.539NR3Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB)10:0910:101m 1138.457NR1Near Lal Masjid (Distt.Fatehgarh Sahib) 140407, Punjab
Bassi Pathanan (BSPN)10:1510:172m 1143.150NR1District Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
Noganwan (NGWN)10:2510:261m 1149.948NR1Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
New Morinda Jn (NMDA)10:3310:341m 1155.538NR1Morinda Station Rd., Punjab
Morinda Jn (MRND)10:3810:391m 1158.061NR1Morinda, Punjab
Kurali (KRLI)10:4710:481m 1166.259NR1Kurali, Punjab
Mianpur (MNPR)10:5710:581m 1175.068NR1Mianpur, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)11:0511:072m 1182.948NR1Ropar, Punjab
Ghanauli (GANL)11:1811:191m 1191.757NR1Ghanauli, Punjab
Bharatgarh (BARJ)11:2911:301m 1201.368NR1140114, Punjab
Kiratpur Sahib (KART)11:3811:391m 1210.340NR1Dist. - Rupnagar, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)11:5111:521m 1218.243NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Nangal Dam (NLDM)12:2012:3010m 1238.539NR--Nangal, Punjab
Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR)12:4012:411m 1244.932NR1Mehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
Una Himachal (UHL)13:00 1254.9-NR1Ajnoli 174303, Himachal Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64511 timetable?

It is important to check 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU?

Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU train number is 64511.

What are the 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU running days?

The 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and Una Himachal (UHL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64511 from the source station?

The 64511 departs from its source station Una Himachal (UHL) at 06:30.

How much distance does Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU cover?

Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU covers a total distance of 255 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64511 to reach the destination?

The 64511 takes 6h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU reaches its destination station Una Himachal at 13:00 .

How many stoppages 64511 has between Saharanpur Jn and Una Himachal?

The 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU take to reach Una Himachal Railway Station?

The 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:00 to the Una Himachal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU usually arrives at SRE and UHL?

Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and platform number -- at Una Himachal (UHL).

How many major stations 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU crosses?

The 64511 Saharanpur - Una Himachal MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Pilkhani (PKY), Sarsawa (SSW), Kalanour (KNZ), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Darazpur (DZP), Mustafabad (MFB), Barara (RAA), Tandwal (TDW), Kesri (KES), Dukheri (DOKY), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Shambhu (SMU), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Sarai Banjara (SBJ), Sadhoogarh (SDY), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Fatehgarh Sahib (FGSB), Bassi Pathanan (BSPN), Noganwan (NGWN), New Morinda Jn (NMDA), Morinda Jn (MRND), Kurali (KRLI), Mianpur (MNPR), Rupnagar (RPAR), Ghanauli (GANL), Bharatgarh (BARJ), Kiratpur Sahib (KART), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Nangal Dam (NLDM), Rai Mehat Pur (MTPR), Una Himachal (UHL).