64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:52)

Train : 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 3h 50m

From : NDLSDeparture : 08:10 To : KKDE Arrival : 12:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 157 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)08:10 10.019NR11Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)08:1608:171m 11.919NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)08:2408:251m 14.145NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Delhi Azadpur (DAZ)08:3108:321m 18.624NR2Ashok Vihar 110009, Delhi NCT
Adarsh Nagar (ANDI)08:3608:371m 110.255NR2Adarsh Nagar 110033, Delhi NCT
Badli (BHD)08:4208:431m 114.840NR2110042, Delhi NCT
Khera Kalan (KHKN)08:4808:491m 118.146NR2Khera Kalan 110082, Delhi NCT
Holambi Kalan (HUK)08:5408:551m 121.963NR2Holambi Khurd Village 110082, Delhi NCT
Narela (NUR)09:0009:011m 127.169NR2Delhi 110040, Delhi NCT
Rathdhana (RDDE)09:0709:081m 134.060NR2Sonipat 131001, Haryana
Harsana Kalan (HNN)09:1309:141m 139.025NR2Sonipat 131304, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)09:2709:281m 144.463NR3Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sandal Kalan (SLKN)09:3609:371m 152.846NR2Sonepat, Haryana
Rajlu Garhi (RUG)09:4109:421m 155.954NR2Garhi Kesri 131001, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)09:4709:481m 160.460NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Bhodwal Majri (BDMJ)09:5409:551m 166.463NR2Railway Rd 132102, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)10:0110:021m 172.766NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Diwana (DWNA)10:1010:111m 181.555NR2Dist. Panipat 132106, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)10:2010:222m 189.866NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Babarpur (BBDE)10:2810:291m 196.461NR2Ali Asgharpur 132103, Haryana
Kohand (KFU)10:3410:351m 1101.560NR2Asandh Road 132114, Haryana
Gharaunda (GRA)10:4010:411m 1106.660NR2District Karnal 132114, Haryana
Bazida Jatan (BZJT)10:4910:501m 1114.671NR2Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)10:5810:591m 1124.168NR3KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Bhaini Khurd (BZK)11:0511:061m 1130.864NR2Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Taraori (TRR)11:1111:121m 1136.248NR1Distt KARNAL, Haryana
Nilokheri (NLKR)11:1711:181m 1140.273NR2Distt KARNAL, Haryana
Amin (AMIN)11:2511:261m 1148.715NR2Karnal, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)12:00 1157.2-NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64465 timetable?

It is important to check 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU?

New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU train number is 64465.

What are the 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU running days?

The 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU?

Class of travel available in New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64465 from the source station?

The 64465 departs from its source station Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) at 08:10.

How much distance does New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU cover?

New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU covers a total distance of 157 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64465 to reach the destination?

The 64465 takes 3h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU reaches its destination station Kurukshetra Jn at 12:00 .

How many stoppages 64465 has between New Delhi and Kurukshetra Jn?

The 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU take to reach Kurukshetra Jn Railway Station?

The 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:00 to the Kurukshetra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU usually arrives at NDLS and KKDE?

New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU arrives on platform number 11 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 11 at Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE).

How many major stations 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU crosses?

The 64465 New Delhi - Kurukshetra MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Sadar Bazar (DSB), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Delhi Azadpur (DAZ), Adarsh Nagar (ANDI), Badli (BHD), Khera Kalan (KHKN), Holambi Kalan (HUK), Narela (NUR), Rathdhana (RDDE), Harsana Kalan (HNN), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sandal Kalan (SLKN), Rajlu Garhi (RUG), Ganaur (GNU), Bhodwal Majri (BDMJ), Samalkha (SMK), Diwana (DWNA), Panipat Jn (PNP), Babarpur (BBDE), Kohand (KFU), Gharaunda (GRA), Bazida Jatan (BZJT), Karnal (KUN), Bhaini Khurd (BZK), Taraori (TRR), Nilokheri (NLKR), Amin (AMIN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE).