64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:20)

Train : 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T - S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : LKODeparture : 18:45 To : SPN Arrival : 23:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 164 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)18:45 10.020NR2Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Alamnagar (AMG)19:0119:021m 15.562NR3LUCKNOW 226017, Uttar Pradesh
Kakori (KKJ)19:1019:111m 113.766NR2Uttar Pradesh. 226102, Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad (MLD)19:2019:211m 123.748NR2Malihabad 227111, Uttar Pradesh
Dilawarnagar (DIL)19:2819:291m 129.357NR2227111, Uttar Pradesh
Rahimabad (RBD)19:3719:381m 137.047NR2Pin - 227116, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)19:5219:531m 148.044NR2Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Umar Tali (UTA)20:0020:011m 153.255NR1Pincode-241204., Uttar Pradesh
Dalelnagar (DLQ)20:0820:091m 159.657NR2Pincode-241204., Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)20:1820:191m 168.258NR2District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Baghauli (BGH)20:2820:291m 176.951NR1sharda nehar, Uttar Pradesh
Masit (MST)20:3720:381m 183.855NR2SH 25, Uttar Pradesh
Karna (KAR)20:4620:471m 191.147NR2Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)21:0021:055m 1101.318NR--Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Kaurha (KUF)21:3321:341m 1109.958NR2Distt.- Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Behtagokul (BEG)21:4321:441m 1118.657NR2Behtagokul, Uttar Pradesh
Todarpur (TDP)21:5121:521m 1125.262NR2SH 25, Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)22:0022:011m 1133.556NR2Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aigawan (AIG)22:0822:091m 1140.061NR2Pincode-241124., Uttar Pradesh
Kahiliya (KH)22:1722:181m 1148.220NR2Distt.- Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)22:4422:451m 1156.69NR1,2Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)23:35 1164.1-NR4Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64221 timetable?

It is important to check 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU?

Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU train number is 64221.

What are the 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU running days?

The 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and Shahjahanpur (SPN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64221 from the source station?

The 64221 departs from its source station Shahjahanpur (SPN) at 18:45.

How much distance does Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU cover?

Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU covers a total distance of 164 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64221 to reach the destination?

The 64221 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU reaches its destination station Shahjahanpur at 23:35 .

How many stoppages 64221 has between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Shahjahanpur?

The 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU take to reach Shahjahanpur Railway Station?

The 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:35 to the Shahjahanpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU usually arrives at LKO and SPN?

Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and platform number 2 at Shahjahanpur (SPN).

How many major stations 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU crosses?

The 64221 Lucknow - Shahjahanpur MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Alamnagar (AMG), Kakori (KKJ), Malihabad (MLD), Dilawarnagar (DIL), Rahimabad (RBD), Sandila (SAN), Umar Tali (UTA), Dalelnagar (DLQ), Balamau Jn (BLM), Baghauli (BGH), Masit (MST), Karna (KAR), Hardoi (HRI), Kaurha (KUF), Behtagokul (BEG), Todarpur (TDP), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Aigawan (AIG), Kahiliya (KH), Roza Jn (ROZA), Shahjahanpur (SPN).